Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (581) İnceleme
  • (69) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(581)
    • 5 Yıldız(541)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2022

    chegaram em condiçoes. a embalagem podia ser melhor. obrigado banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    Excellent value for a full set 20 of these titanium coated HSS rotary file bits. They are excellent helpers for projects. They can be use for removing any small pieces of wood or plastics off your projects. These will save you effort and time rather than using conventional tools like hack saw and what's not. They always comes in very handy in my Dremel tools box. After use, it is best to lubricated them with WD40 or equivalent to stop these HSS from getting rusty. Rust is sometimes the worse enemy for keep their sharpness in tact. I've accomplished many projects (modified 3 x AAA to use lithium batteries) using these type of drill bits, without these, it will be very clumsy for me to have them made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2019

    hoy me llegó y me sorprendió llegaron en su tiempo aproximado y pues fueron 2 pedidos y estoy satisfecho ya que anteriormente abia tenido mala esperiencia pero a hora la superaron yo lo recomiendo gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2018

    A great purchase for power and high speed drills, arrived on a single plastic bag, the average quality it’s good and do the job, good for wood, plastic and soft metals, arrived on time and will last a good time on my workshop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    puntas para grabado en madera diferentes modelos material metal se ven de buena calidad solo falta probarlas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    Devo dire che ero un attimo preoccupato prima di provarle. Le punte sono fatte abbastanza bene e lavorano molto bene. Sono perfette per incidere o tagliare il legno (dipende dalla punta) nel complesso mi ritengo soddisfatto di questo acquisto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    This my order complete the little tools of my little drill ! The shipment it's no so fast but good enough for me, Sometime I am solicited to confirm the shipment, but early than the arrive of the parcel. You have to wait as well the time that I wait too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2019

    fresas para grabado en madera y otros materiales estan de buena calidad yo las recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2019

    brocas para tallar y grabar son exelentes para la madera yo las recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    حلو جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.39
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99