Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2414) İnceleme
  • (301) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2414)
    • 5 Yıldız(2347)
    • 4 Yıldız(55)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2022

    DumboRC has the best RX/TX for the money, you just can't go wrong. 2.4ghz Super response radio system. Features; a response time of 3ms, 400-500m range, 6 channel transmitter with a X6FG 6 channel receiver with Gyro, channel 1 is your steering, channel 2 is your throttle brake and reverse, channel 3 is a push on push off button located on the hand hold, channel 4 is a 3 way switch located behind the steering wheel, channel 5 and 6 are both dial control's located on the top of tx, Supports mixed control of channel 1 and 2, also has reverse steering and throttle dial, feels great in your hand well balanced, does not feel cheep at all looks great and comes in multiple colors, works with cars, trucks, boats and tanks, binding and setting up the rx/tx was simple, would recommend DumboRc to everyone but especially to all you speed run guys and gals.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    This is my first experience with using/installing my own transmitter and receiver I thought this unit was very nice. I am sure the more expensive units are nicer and probably even perform better, but this thing is not shabby. The build quality is a lot higher than I was expecting. Setup was pretty straight forward and easy, even for this being my first go. I got this from Kevin Talbot recommendation, what's his videos he loves them

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Fast delivery, nice packaging and most importantly work perfectly, you just need 4xAA batteries and connect the receiver to your car/boat/other rc stuff and go. I mounted it on my T2M Puncher that had transmitter problem, I connected the new receiver to the car then turn on this new transmitter and the car, the pairing was automatic and took 1 sec and then done. Nice product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    one of the best if not the best budget 6 channel remote control out there!, so easy to use and set up the gyro function the binding process pretty much everything you have to do is so easy and simple perfect for beginners who don't know much.. it says about 4-500m range I think it went bit further than that we measured it at 625m and still extremely responsive!! for the price you cant go wrong! would definitely recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    It has a very good range and lower latency than my older transmitter. But one big problem I am facing are random signal dropouts occuring every 5-10 minutes. So for like 1-2 seconds the car keeps the last received signal until the signal recovers. Happens even when the car is only 4 meters away, so it's not a range issue. I need help.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Excellent transmitter and receiver system, for fantastic price. plenty of positive reviews online and did not disappoint. set up with my Arrma Typhon 3s, great range, and response without delay!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Came fast. Exactly as described. Good quality, lots of functions for the right price. Bought it mostly for the gyro function to run smoother my rc car. Compact user guide in English included. Haven't tested yet but kevin's reviews seem promising enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Really good radio, range is great and response time is good. one of those things that is purpose focused with decent built quality. Please dont expect the quality to be that of a radio $150 its price but does just about the same and worth every cent spent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Good product for the price, the delay is really low, the only thing that I don't really like is that it is just hardened plastic as the main material, not really comfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    Thanks Banggood, item arrived fast and as described. Box and packaging in perfect condition not a mark on it, we’ll done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$10.99