Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2013-03-06 03:53:43

    Dans la salle de bain, j'ai 2 miroirs avec chacun 4 luminaires E14. Actuellement c'est des bonnes vielles "flammes" incandescentes ou pour certaines à capsulines hallogène. J'ai commandé cette E14 LED pour test et je suis très satisfait (Du coup j'ai passé commande de 8 autres, dont une "pour spare" au cas où) : - Température couleur respectée. Je cherchais du 6000 ou 6500° Kelvin, parce que c'est idéal dans une salle de bain : Respect des couleurs pour le maquillage par exemple. - La technologie

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-07 14:14:41

    For interior light when watching TV. It consumes so little power. The light is pure white color. If you need some backup in your living room that's the bulb you need.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-12-14 06:43:35

    super ware best price so it makes fun giant what to buy. 'm already some time originating customer in gban good . order regularly provide here. and I will continue to order through here Thank you very much

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-05-20 04:43:17

    Ordered 2, for desk lamps, and they are great! Supprisingly they tend to heat up a little, but nothing to worry about. Powerful enough light, for a desk.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-08-19 18:06:05

    I can't yet know how long they will last, but so far, so good! The reason why not all are 5 stars: The sales page (again!) misstates product information: This E14 uses 14% more electricity than disclosed: 3.65, not 3.2 W.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-08-07 02:18:15

    Son las mejores que he encontrado. Ademas en 7 días estaban en casa. Excelente tienda. Seguir asi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-18 00:46:34

    El producto esta muy bien y la rapidez de entrega aun mejor. Voy a seguir poniendo bombillas de led en toda mi casa, para ahorrar energía.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-03-06 01:53:02

    This small LED bulb works fine. Given that power, it obviously not used to illuminate an entire room, but it will do very well for a small lamp.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-22 02:18:16

    Very good quality, great light, perfect protected shipping and blizzard delivery. What do you want more!?!

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-11-25 13:36:26

    Fonctionne très bien, ne chaud pratiquement pas, sa très petites taille permet de les mettre à plein d'endroit

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY114.56
    • TRY109.11
    • TRY15.52
    • TRY103.33
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY304.08
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY54.51
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY24.10
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY67.54
    • TRY23.32