Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-01-28 09:26:46

    I hope they last, I had one of them from my previous order that stopped working after few months. On the picture you can see the difference between warm white and cold light

    Yorumlar
  • Dankoni
    RS
    2017-01-16 17:03:34

    Long lasting. I have three of them working 2-3 years. Problem can be with frontal led contacts, I think they didn't properly insulated! Be carefull!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-04 09:34:27

    Le lampadine avevano solo il marchio RHos ma nessuna indicazione su tensione e POTENZA. La piastrina PCB su cui sono disposti i LED SMD non e' solidale rispetto al corpo alettato: mi chiedo come possa dissipare efficacemente il calore. La luce ha una buona tonalita' a dispetto dei problemi sopra indicati.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-24 12:54:49

    Very light weight LED Spot. Quality looks poor (also due to the ultra light weight) but is actually not that bad. The spot does what it has to do: give a lot of light. Also a very quick delivery compared to other stuff I bought at BG. Delivery took only 2 weeks, which is great!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-06 06:11:05

    Lamp looks basic and of poor quality since it lacks a diffusor glass. But the overal light quality it produces is OK.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-10 06:53:45

    The best yet. Very bright.

    Yorumlar
  • Helene
    FR
    2020-08-10 17:17:21

    The bulbs arrived undamaged and they work very well. So far so good !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-27 08:01:47

    good product

    Yorumlar
  • Manic1
    HR
    2020-03-21 05:23:13

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-09 10:26:17

    good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY24.88
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY46.71
    • TRY15.52
    • TRY183.04
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY26.52
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY163.70