Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • the_air
    RU
    2018-04-14 13:42:07

    Лампочка с ярким светом но без маркировки тех. характеристик на ней. На фото образец все что представленно на ней. Подозрительно то что она действительно соответствует 18 Вт и lm котопые укпзаны на сайте? После других вариантов lad лам 15 и выше Вт она свет хуже. На заметку покупателям

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-24 04:47:18

    Kvalitetno prirodno svijetlo za prostoriju od 20mkv. 18W potpuno zadovoljava potrebe.

    Yorumlar
  • dimbel
    GR
    2020-08-19 11:28:07

    EXCELLENT

    Yorumlar
  • konsot
    GR
    2020-07-28 06:56:38

    I received your product, quickly for the season and well

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-04 09:27:42

    Gute Qualität, sehr hell!

    Yorumlar
  • the_air
    RU
    2018-05-19 08:14:16

    Выбрал нейтральный цвет, доволен результатом. Поскольку нет технических характеристик на самой лампе смущает ее производство. Надеюсь прослужит долго. Был случай что лампочка потерялась, быстро с реагировали, служба сайта нашли лампочку. Доволен работай бенгуда.

    Yorumlar
  • the_air
    RU
    2018-05-05 08:17:06

    В посылки было два товара (заказа) в момент доставки было обнаружено что одного из заказов нет очень приятно и хорошо поступил Бенгуд обнаружил недостачу товара и отправили. На Бенгуде нет таких проблем как с али экспрессом с каждым разом все больше и больше в этом убеждаюс

    Yorumlar
  • Capite
    BE
    2018-01-25 11:15:33

    J'ai commandé et reçu en juillet 2017 la même ampoule ainsi que 2 autres, 1 x 1130216 (12W) et 1 x 1111417 (9W). Elles ont été installées une après l'autre sur le même luminaire et elles ont tenu au total 5 mois pour les trois!!! Ce n'est pas tout à fait la durée annoncée. Ici, j'en ai commandé 3 identiques, je vais voir combien de temps elles vont tenir, à suivre donc...

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-16 17:49:46

    The plastic cover makes some color cast, which is visible both on the sample photos provided here and in real experience, so we decided to remove the plastic cover, and use FBS glue to fix the led array unit to the base part of the bulb. Then we installed the bulb in a semi opaque closed bulb cover. I can especially recommend the 'Natural White' tint, as it emits in a mildly yellowish white tint, which is much better for general usage, than the usual 'cold or warm' bulb options - I love it in the

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-19 16:37:06

    I bought this because it is hard to find brighter lamps with an "Intermediate" E-17 base. This base is usually used for appliance lights like refrigerators and microwaves, but I have one in a ceiling fan, and wanted at least 1200 lumens. This is even brighter than I hoped and since it is solid-state instead of incandescent, it won't be bothered by the fan vibrations which often cause incandescents to fail very quickly, along with being much cooler and efficient.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY66.75
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY42.64
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY128.46
    • TRY108.46
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY117.22
    • TRY143.27
    • TRY14.57
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY30.23
    • TRY25.58
    • TRY131.48
    • TRY20.85
    • TRY178.23