Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-08 06:01:59

    Cute gadget. A beating heart with blue LEDs. Easy to make, good quality PCBs as well as various electronic components. Recommended for hobbyists and electronics enthusiasts.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 15:58:59

    Kit was complete. Instructions & schematic were available through a link from my purchase history in Banggood. project took me about an hour to assemble. Power supply not included was not a problem for me and not really expected for the price. Could have used a nice slim connector for the power supply wires... 3 Extra LEDs in the package :) When I set the pulse rate for and actual heartbeat timing, the LEDs don’t dim very much. The pulse time is directly proportional to the brightness of the

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-26 10:44:11

    Pretty good delivery time, everything was good quality. Easy to solder.

    Yorumlar
  • gus
    GI
    2019-10-11 15:29:52

    Item received on time and as specified in description. Nice kit, fun and easy to assemble and works well.

    Yorumlar
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-01-18 08:31:52

    Funny heart breathing simulator.

    Yorumlar
  • AndyS
    GB
    2018-04-22 08:23:48

    An easy enough kit for practice or beginners. The battery box is for 3xAA so only gives a max 4.5v meaning that when you turn the potentiometer down it goes so dim it can almost disappear, using up to 6v will prevent this. The blue kit that I chose is a pleasant colour on the eye and the kit came with 3 extra LED's so some spares for the box as well. I've also uploaded a video of it in action and some pictures in it's different states. For the price it won't disappoint.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-18 06:41:54

    egyszerű áramkör, jó gyakorlás kezdőknek... az 5 éves kisfiam imádta, mikor összeraktuk anyák-napjára... azóta mégegyet akart össze-szerelni-forrasztani...

    Yorumlar
  • ato70
    IT
    2019-04-14 10:21:08

    All right. EQKIT® kit fai da te a forma di cuore pulsante, a led chiari flash. Blu articolo ID 1250924 Fast delivery Excellent packaging Cheap Excellent materials, good workmanship!

    Yorumlar
  • Kevin
    NL
    2019-06-11 01:18:27

    Fairly straight-forward child-friendly soldering project. We soldered a bunch with a group of children as father's day present. The only disadvantage is that the IC does not have a footer. They worked like a charm!

    Yorumlar
  • Raadeep
    IN
    2018-12-03 23:09:32

    good product.. very easy to assemble and works great

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY25.32
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY15.32
    • TRY32.02
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY39.40
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY284.68
    • TRY107.67
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY99.97