Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (146) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(146)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • FRens
    NL
    2019-12-11 12:39:07

    I have received an ESC Brushed speed controller. But unfortunately not the right one I ordered. see picture. What to do now. Frens Hellevoetsluis / Holland Greeting.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2019-11-06 12:52:57

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-19 10:05:44

    Perfect for small scale robotics like rc cars and boats, fully satisfied, great quality, works as mentioned, fully recommend....hatts off to the seller..

    Yorumlar
  • dz1sfb
    US
    2017-11-03 16:09:48

    A very interesting feature of this esc is that it comes with two positive and two negative motor leads. I did not expect this as it is not shown in the product description. The obvious intention is to be able to power two brushed motors simultaneously. I bought these for use in a tracked robot. That's why I need to to operate each track independently from one another.

    Yorumlar
  • medium
    NZ
    2016-02-18 15:19:05

    got the duel one as well, even if the picture showed the single, which is what i wanted, the only worry i have as it flips my truck when the brake comes on, and i feel that's not normal, but to flip a tamiya blockbuster the brake is very strong, im sure you know what a truck looks like flipping over from the front to land on its roof. and yes banggod Ive email the customer service im sure it will get delt with

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-04 12:12:28

    Wszystko działa! przód, hamulec, tył okkk. Super szybko. Jestem bardzo szczęśliwy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-03 03:57:05

    Good quality packing awesome product at decent price works as it says full satisfaction highly recommended.... THANKS BANGGOOD 😀

    Yorumlar
  • tih
    RU
    2017-12-21 00:52:19

    Все в полном порядке. Спасибо!!! Товар отличный Все пришло в целостности Очень хороший магазин

    Yorumlar
  • Boyjan
    TH
    2018-01-23 07:13:00

    it ' s ok

    Yorumlar
  • almax
    CL
    2017-03-18 10:47:14

    SI LLEGARON BIEN , AUN Q EN LA IMAGEN MUESTRA UN CABLE OJO Y NEGRO PARA EL MOTOR EN TOTAL 6 , PERO TRADE 2 ROJOS Y 2 NEGROS (8 EN TOTAL) , SUPOGO QUE ES MEJOR ASI

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY81.59
    • TRY100.48
    • TRY135.51
    • TRY275.57
    • TRY110.20
    • TRY152.52
    • TRY129.24
    • TRY43.81
    • TRY227.21
    • TRY20.38
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY219.37
    • TRY50.94
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY29.08
    • TRY117.48
    • TRY39.11