Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (277) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(277)
    • 5 Yıldız(249)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2021

    1. Options features and sturdy. 2. Clarity & Response to app is very bad and slow. 3. Sometimes it will not respond and needs lot of trys, I have to close the app and reconnect. 4. Worst is Video will never record continuously. if I start in app and app screen locks recording also stops there. if so, what's the use of recording feature?. 5. Sound vibration configuration did not work at all. 6. Good charging and battery backup. In india, I can run it with just one 2600 mah batter every day. overall I rate 3/5*'s

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Received in good packaging without damage. Arrived from European center in 1 week. The product looks good, looks attractive and is durable. Battery not included. It must be purchased separately. The memory card is not included in the package and must also be purchased separately. Easy to install. Works well, the picture is beautiful. Practical because it does not need to be wired.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    sicher verpackt und schnell geliefert ,funktioniert ok, Kamera kann leider kein Deutsch, nicht kompatibel mit meiner weiteren ESCAM Kamera / App, unterstützt kein Human Auto Tracking

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    easy installation.no connection problem with the wifi..perfect association with the android program UBOX.Beautiful image.Everything works wonderfully.The time will tell if the device keeps its efficiency, especially here in Quebec Canada with very cold winters and a lot of snow,for now i use 6x4500MA but i ordered 6x15000MA which i intended to change when i get them...should last longer,,,I forgot to mention that as usual BANGGOOD gave me a great service..bought on jul-02nd arrived on juil-14th..can not ask for better service ***** 5 stars*****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    boa câmera, qualidade razoável.. a configuração é que não foi fácil, vários erros mas la consegui instalar.. o detetor de movimento parece me ser bastante bom..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    Trop fort Bangood Espagne commandé le 20 reçu le 24, Colis bien emballé y a plus ka tester. Chapeau je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Kamera prišla za 4 dni z CZ skladu, zatiaľ nevyskušaná, hodnotenie dodám neskôr.S rýchlym dodaním som veľmi spokojný!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    well packed, fast delivery, great ... I haven't tried it yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Not tested yet. But I have one and works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    𝔼𝕩𝕔𝕖𝕝𝕖𝕟𝕥𝕖 𝕡𝕣𝕠𝕕𝕦𝕥𝕠, 𝕤ó 𝕗𝕒𝕝𝕥𝕒 𝕖𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕝𝕒𝕣 𝕡𝕒𝕣𝕒 𝕧𝕖𝕣 𝕒 𝕖𝕗𝕚𝕔𝕚ê𝕟𝕔𝕚𝕒!👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$76.95
    • US$69.99