Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2022

    I've wanted one of these for a while now, a great little IOT device that works with Arduino IDE. Arrived on time, packaged well and working as expected, will be buying again soon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Very good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    very good ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    I got it, but i cannot try it yet. Tt was received with ESP-WROOM-32E !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Great item, uses CP2102 drivers, which I found here: https://www.silabs.com/developers/usb-to-uart-bridge-vcp-drivers Then in the Arduino IDE, go to Board Manager, and install "esp32" by Espressif Systems. Once installed, I used both the "NodeMCU-32S" and "ESP32 Dev Module"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Sehr leistungsstarkes und preiswertes Entwicklungsboard. WLAN funktioniert sehr gut. Kann ich weiterempfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    produto conforme descrito e com entrega rápida. fácil de programar com o nosso código. recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Good product! Flashed with ESPHome and integrates some automation products around the house. Will buy again if I need more!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    bonne transaction

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    In conformity with order. Not tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99