Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/09/2021

    Very high quality and robust construction. It is easy to fold and does not take up much space for placement. Lots of metal, so it lasts a long time. We are very satisfied. I recommend.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Ainda não experimentei, mas aparentemente é resistente, fácil de montar, entrega relativamente rápida. Ansioso por fazer indoor cycling.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Product well packed. Good quality for the price. Easy assembly with all the tools needed supplied in the package. Delivery on time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    All good. I didn't try it just yet but I am missing a little ring, to attach the electronic display to the bike. Nowhere to find in the package. Pity!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Molto professionale, solida, pratica e conveniente nel prezzo. Bellissima ora la proviamo ma non ho dubbi sull'ottimo acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    cyclette magnifica struttura super solida telaio super robusto tutta in acciaio verniciato,arrivata a destinazione in tempi brevissimi 7giorni consiglio vivamente prodotto e' Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    Entrega do armazém da Polónia. muito rápido! Boa bicicleta de spinning!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2022

    The bike came well packed with all the parts inside. I assembled it and it is beautiful, I hope it will last, I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    Very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$359.00
    • US$549.99
    • US$211.99
    • US$247.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$603.99
    • US$355.00
    • US$359.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$375.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$314.99