Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/02/2023

    Looks better than I thought. It’s a bit bigger than a classic VTX. I have in mind to use it with K-loverleaves RP-SMA antenna (bought separately) and a RunCam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2023

    Item as shown and received in declared time. It works good, I m using it as vtx on rc cars and I have much more range than a TS5828, that it was the 600mw old video transmitter used. 2 km I don't know if it can reach it... may be in extremely perfect conditions and with maximum imput power voltage... On the ground, with my rc car and supplying it power from a 3s battery, It reached 400mt without loosing signal. For this price and with this result a just can say that I'm very satisfied !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2023

    Πακετάρισμα μηδέν! Για το προϊόν δεν μπορώ να πω ούτε θετικό ούτε αρνητικό. Απλά με την πρώτη πτώση ξεριζώθηκε η κεραία απο την ρίζα. Οπότε να προσέχετε η καλύτερα να βάλετε μία επέκταση με καλώδιο κεραιας. Κατά τα άλλα δούλευε.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2023

    It is working. I haven't tried the limit of range. But 1000 m no problem. Original antenna works as good as lollipos and this stuff.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2023

    it's a pity it doesn't come with a manual. the smart audio or pwm control are difficult to figure out and I never managed

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2023

    Grande vtx, bisogna trovargli lo spazio sul quad ma tanto oramai ci siamo abituati a litigare con gli spazi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2024

    YT Argonautasdrone, chegou muito rápido e conforme o anuncio, recomendo o vendedor pela agilidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2023

    buen vtx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2023

    funciona muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2022

    Nice High output FPV VTX...

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$122.99
    • US$120.58
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$13.52
    • US$66.99