Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (452) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(452)
    • 5 Yıldız(426)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2022

    Some differences! I have the original motors seen on the right that are from around 2016. The older motors were a darker more vibrant purple. This is the only good thing about the old motors. Here is what is nice about the new one: The new motor uses 20AWG leads instead of 22AWG. The new motors have a longer prop shaft and overall seem to be of higher quality. Much smoother feeling bearings and slightly better build quality overall. Too bad they didn't keep the old color! I also noticed the new motors have balancing putty on the magnets where the old version does not. This could be part of the smoother operation!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    arrived in 2 days to Portugal! comes with 2 wires for the bottom LEDs. haven’t tested yet, but they look great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    worksfine like it should

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2017

    also für den Preis habe ich mir nicht viel Erwartet, dafür war die überraschung Groß. Pro +Die Qualität ist sehr gut für DIESEN PREIS +Die Wicklungen sind echt top wie man es von teureren Motoren kennt. +Die Kupferdrähte sicht echt LANG, ideal um die Kabeln später einmal selbst tauschen zu können +Optik ist auch sehr gut +Leistung TOP,obwohl der Kopter 610g mit Cam hat KONTRA: -leider ist das Gewinde genau um 1mm zu kurz und die Selbstsichernde Mutter beißt nicht richtig, somit kommt es vor dass sich die Mutter von selbst löst. - einer von 4 Motoren war etwas schlechter Verarbeitet, Glocke wackelt und Lager rasseln, schade - die bunten Kabeln und dieser Lila Sleeve sieht schlecht und billig aus. in allem ein guter Solider Motor, auf jedenfall besser als die Racerstar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2018

    Repuesto 100% recomendable para tener en la caja de las cosas que podemos necesitar de un momento a otro y no queremos esperar 3 semanas para volar el drone de nuevo. Lo pedí al almacén de usa y tarda menos que de costumbre. He probado a ver si funcionaba y todo perfecto. Viene dentro de una bolsa de componentes electrónicos para evitar problemas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    Motore originale Eachine X220s, se lo acquistate lo conoscete già poiché probabilmente ne avete bruciato uno..... Qualità discutibile ma se non si cambiano tutti e quattro i motori sarete obbligati ad acquistare questi ed a questo prezzo non troverete molto altro. Resistenti possono montare eliche a passo spinto nonostante i 2300kv

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2019

    Se me rompió un motor original del wizard y para no cambiarle los 4 motores compré este, venia en una bolsita perfectamente embalado ya que el cartero lo tiró en el patio y se mojó durante varios dias pero funciona perfecto. Cuidado con apretar mucho las helices porque puedes romper el eje que fue lo que me pasó en el antiguo motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2017

    performance ottime.. resistenza robustezza e affidabilitá!! davvero potenti e divertenti gia dotati di fili per led inferiori e calza di protezione sui fili..ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    I bought these as a upgrade for my x220 and on 3s there's really no difference, but when I put a 4s on I noticed a big boost in power and that was only on 50/40 props, I have some 50/50's I'm going to try on it and I think they will be a beast on them , but overall good motors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    При своих размерах и цене имеют тягу в 1400 гр. Это как у некоторых более старших по размеру и цене моделей. Выполнены на достойном уровне.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$71.96
    • US$12.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99