Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (429) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(429)
    • 5 Yıldız(404)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/04/2021

    Poco tiempo de entrega sorprendentemente, las gafas caben justitas pero caben con las antenas puestas y la batería en la bolsa. el producto cumple su función

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    nice and worth the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Snug fit for my ev100 with a pouch for my pagoda and cloverleaf anntennaes. Didnt include the foam as seen on photo though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2020

    Really nice case! Strong textile outside, hard base, soft internal textile. Fast delivery. My recommendation! Photos: Eachine ev100 + dvr ev100 with power case and antennas. Чехол хороший - прочная ткань снаружи, жёсткий корпус и нежная, мягкая отделка внутри. Поролоновой вставки, как на фото в описании, в комплекте нет, но она и не обязательна, только если очки совсем плоские. Доставка - сравнительно быстрая! Рекомендую! На фото - очки Eachine ev100 + dvr ev100, ни блок питания, ни антенны снимать не приходится.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2018

    This is exactly what it says it is and a very good one indee! I have never been so pleased with a simple case before... it's durable extremely useful holding my antennas upgraded to clover I also have the DVR adapter on the goggles battery cables... I recommend for the EV100s it is cut perfectly and would fit fats sharks. Perfectly ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2018

    it's not perfect fit to my skyzone with faceplate but it sit ok. battery antenna and goggle fit ok. quality wise is awesome. zip is great. soft to touch. highly recommended for those who own skyzone goggles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2018

    Borsa per occhiali eachine ev100. La borsa è di buona fattura e sembra durevole. La spedizione fino al Italia c'ha messo un totale di 22 giorni con l'spedizione economica. Sono molto soddisfatto. Lo consiglio veramente questo prodotto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    Very good quality. Perfect size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2019

    Очень удобно переносить очки и всю мелочевку. Сумочка очень плотная. То что на фото, вставленная губка с верху, в реале отсутствует. Но сумка стоит своих денег!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2019

    was delivered in a reasonable time quality of the item is excellent very happy with this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$129.90
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$39.26
    • US$45.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$16.46
    • US$13.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$69.00
    • US$15.99