Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (513) İnceleme
  • (116) Görüntü
  • (12) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(513)
    • 5 Yıldız(482)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-30 06:06:45

    nice cheap alternative for other modules. As you can see I wrote firmaware from Pirx site - very good free od charge alternative to Achilles :). with this firmware Pro58 start to be realny good module.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very good

    2019-02-21 05:20:09

    The signal i well recived, mounted on ev 100

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-06 21:19:43

    so far so good, i wired it up an updated the firmware to Achilles super easy, did the internal menu osd mod was simple, now my old teleporters have fast scanning diversity with internal odd. awesome for the price, it's a steal!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    pro58

    2019-08-14 13:46:45

    perfecta para usar solo un receptor diversity para no gastar tanto la bateria de serie de ev200d

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-13 04:46:07

    fonctionne à la perfection on trouve sur le net de quoi est installé sur n'importe quel retour vidéo je le conseille

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-10 12:12:31

    I have bought two of these modules. When the firmware is upgraded to Achilles Pro V 1.92 and you do the in-goggle OSD modification, then these become the absolute best value for your money in FPV!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-15 15:00:05

    very happy with product! reflashed firmware to different one

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    perfecto

    2019-01-12 03:58:32

    usado para mod de la ev800 i va perfecto inmejorable

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 65  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap