Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-06-05 20:57:40

    Finally a magnet that is as strong as stated. I have bought many and not been very impressed till now. Worth to know: It needs a thick solid peace of metal to hold what stated, you would be able to stick it your toolbox and lift 20kg with 3mm iron lid Tools might be necessary to take it off some places

    Yorumlar
  • SlavaK
    UA
    2018-03-22 03:51:55

    Quite strong magnet for its size

    Yorumlar
  • Jols
    PT
    2020-01-16 11:19:19

    Works great!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-07 08:52:18

    Very strong magnet...

    Yorumlar
  • Basset
    AU
    2018-04-11 05:22:35

    Pleased with the delivery timing and with the finish and visual quality of the magnets. I ordered two just in case of snags. I think on using them today that perhaps a larger size may be more effective so will order a larger unit to complement these ones. This size needs to be quite strongly thrown to reach the range and a larger heavier unit may be more useful and easier to throw. This is not a reflection of the magnets themselves more a reflection on my initial choice.

    Yorumlar
  • vasng
    UA
    2018-06-08 06:34:36

    держит примерно 20-50 кг в зависимости от поверхности (на шероховатой и окрашенной меньше)

    Yorumlar
  • Taxifox
    CH
    2018-11-30 12:00:02

    After putting some Loctite, I hope to never loose it... Very handy for searching items in muddy liquids!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-12 17:13:16

    seems to be good quality and is pretty strong. the magnet is smaller than expected but it’s not a bad thing

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-25 06:49:29

    bought this to try out magnet fishing, I will put somthing on youtube, cliffsshed, when I get round to it.

    Yorumlar
  • Harry
    US
    2018-04-14 15:06:25

    This is stronger than anything I need for the refrigerator. Almost too strong to separate two of them.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY96.12
    • TRY121.14
    • TRY96.12
    • TRY74.42
    • TRY218.11
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY72.65
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY99.97
    • TRY40.33
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY48.41
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY74.42