Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/12/2019

    Well sewn, the material is brighter and less thick than in the picture. The garment does the job well, even when you do not turn on the integrated heating system. in case of extreme cold, just press the button on the chest to start heating. 3 levels of heating available, you feel the heat almost immediately. Heats in the back and at the level of the blow. I love. Bien cousu, la matière est plus brillante et moins épaisse que sur la photo. Le vêtement fait bien le travail, meme quand on n'allume pas le système de chauffe intégrée. en cas de grand froid, il suffit d'appuyer sur le bouton placé sur la poitrine pour que ca commence a chauffer. 3 niveaux de chauffe disponible, on ressent la chaleur quasi immédiatement. Chauffe dans le dos et au niveau du coup. moi j'adore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    tres bonne reception apres 26j d attente tres bonne veste je fait 1m75 pour 62 kilo et la taille M est parfaite pour ma morphologie chaufe bien le dos et un peu la nusue au niveaux du col je vous la recomande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    Unfortunately the sizes given are quite misleading by Western standards...I ordered 2XL for my son , who had a larger frame than I do, and L = Large for myself; the 2XL is a tight fit for me , and the "L" might suit a 10 yr old child, but certainly not a normal adult, so I am substantially disappointed......it should have been easy for the supply source to have included a sizing conversion chart with this range of products.....the technology might be excellent; the support information on sizes fell way short of what is required for customer satisfaction.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Gilet molto bello , senza difetti nelle cuciture la misura è perfetta. Il gilet ha 3 livelli di riscaldamento e la sua risposta nel diventare caldo è veloce e con questo prodotto l' inverno sarà più divertente. Grazie banggood e buon lavoro. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2019

    Really nice works well ,just plug a power bank and you're good to go I also ordered a second one because they tun a bit small but all and all a good purchase A+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    تم التوصيل من المندوب مندوب حريص على التوصيل وفقه الله

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    I like it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2019

    nice jacket works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    got my warm vest today and the quality is very good . will try it out tomorrow by hunting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY487.42
    • TRY461.30
    • TRY243.67
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY374.25
    • TRY365.54
    • TRY295.90
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY559.41
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY182.73
    • TRY435.19
    • TRY234.96
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY304.60