Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (674) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(674)
    • 5 Yıldız(597)
    • 4 Yıldız(54)
    • 3 Yıldız(15)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2019

    The quality of materials is good, tailoring is neat. Bought a size 3XL, but unfortunately I was a little girl. 3XL corresponds to the normal European XL. The elements heat up quickly, in about 5-7 minutes, to a temperature of 40 degrees Celsius. The consumption current in the maximum temperature mode is 1.36 A. there Are three temperature adjustment modes.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    Αξίζει για τα χρήματα που κάνει. Είμαι 1.91 και το XXXL είναι τέλειο μέγεθος.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    Könnyű kabát. Vízálló, "paplan" varott , megfelelő vastag mellény. A belső zseb mérete 9x10 cm -es power banknak felel meg. Világító kacsoló. 3 fokozat állítható be. Takarékos módban elég meleget ad. Minimum 10000mAh power bank szülséges. Hideg időben jól hazsnálható. 4XL méert megfelel: magasság: 176cm, mellbőség: 122cm. testsúly: 89kg.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Arrived without damage. Quality is good, heating works well. The only thing I am not a big fan of is the strong chemical/plastic odor, but that should go away quickly if the vest is worn or kept ventilated. IMPORTANT SIZING INFO: if you are EU size L order size 3XL. Sizes seem to be smaller by 3 grades.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    Mサイズを頼んだけど、日本のSサイズくらいで少し窮屈でしたぁ(ノ_<)あと、確かに暖かくなるし面白い商品だけどやはりバッテリーが邪魔なので個人的にはユニクロのウルトラライトダウンベストの勝利です^_^:

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    This vest has three temperature settings controlled by a push button at the upper left. Temperatures cycle between low, medium and high indicated by a white, blue or red led. There is no off choice, the vest must be unplugged from the power source to turn it off. The vest draws 1.4 amps at 5 volts. Temperature is controlled by pulsing the power on and off. Pulses are at about two second intervals for low, one second for medium and continuously on for high. The vest is made of a slightly elastic, rubberized material which feels something like a diver's wet suit. It is lined with a soft, plush like material. This is the first zippered garment in my experience with the zipper pull on the left. It works normally, but feels clumsy to use. On a 27 degree (F, -3C) morning, I wore an undershirt, the vest, a heavy shirt, and a light nylon windbreaker in that order. I could not wear the vest over the shirt as it was too small. I am 5' 11" (180 cm) tall, weigh 190 pounds (86 kg) and have a 36" (92 cm) waistline. Although I ordered the largest (3X) size available, it lacks 2" (5 cm) to close easily over just a undershirt. Being somewhat elastic, it will zip up, but fits me very snugly. However, it is not uncomfortable although snug. I would be afraid to try to zip it while wearing it over my shirt for fear of damaging the internal wiring. At the lowest setting I was quite comfortable while walking. If I stopped, I would be conscious of the vest's warm areas; when moving, I didn't notice them. An hour later and after sunrise I became overwarm. I would estimate that the air temperature was up to 34 F (1 C) and I unplugged the power source. About 20 minutes later, I became overwarm again - the vest is a good insulator. I had to unzip it to remain comfortable. How this vest will hold up in regular use remains to be seen. However, it works very well.. Recommended as an excellent value IF CARE IS TAKEN IN SELECTING SIZE.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • SamVIP4
    GB
    29/10/2019

    got the heated vest on time the quality is fine, but has one little problem its again too small 3xl is more like 1xl, but all is not lost as I'll take to bits and remove the heating sections and reuse them, as I said there is nothing wrong its just the sizing, mind as it's made in China what do expect they think the rest of the world is small like themselves, it's time the manufacturers started living in the real world and get there sizing correct as as a 3xl is not a 1xl. in the photos is a large shopping bag from our local supermarket and as you see the 3xl vest is the same size as the shopping bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2019

    tested feeling hot very good product recommend go for it

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Thank you very much the vest has arrived. Nice, well-made vest, but unfortunately I can't use it because it doesn't work. I'm trying to use a 12000mAh power bank or network with USB. He doesn’t react to anything and doesn’t want to heat up. What can I do? Help me, please!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    Arrived in 55 days in Romania. the product is well done, is functionally. the heated areas is as described, but small (3 fingers long - see pictures). one is behind of right pocket where you have to connect the baterry so a little bit warm for it. I ordered size XxxL and it is fit to me but ok ( I wear it with shirt and sweater underneath). I have 1,72m height and 86kg. overall it’s a good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.19
    • US$23.79
    • US$33.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.58
    • US$42.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$1.61
    • US$61.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$9.89
    • US$5.54
    • US$14.39
    • US$109.99