Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1466) İnceleme
  • (183) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1466)
    • 5 Yıldız(1420)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    JST connectors pitch 2.0mm Who has not torn off its connector while trying to disconnect it from the circuit where it was in operation ... Welcome to the club, they are not intended for perforated PCBs because the pitch is 2.54mm, but these connectors will allow me to repair damaged printed circuits and replace soldered wires to be able to make the boards more easily removable and accessible .... The final aspect gives a perfect finish.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Had some time ago, this product had already been purchased before. I've processed it on my projects. I'm very happy with it. Quality is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Plugs have a good grip on the base. Contact is made reliably.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Excellent price and nice wires that don't seen thin or flimsy!!Arrived fairly quick!!Definitely recommend and thank you Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Все ок,не пересчитывал,надеюсь как указано в описании:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Ok, 👍🏾😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    looks good but not tested yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Cheap and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    it seems I request to match use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    Perfecto para sustituir el conector del Dron Eachine US65 por rotura. Son de la misma medida. La protección exterior de los cables no es de silicona, es un poco más rígida. Los conectores machos vienen con cables pero los conectores hembra no. En mi caso al soldar los cables al conector hembra por el calor se movía un poco el positivo: solucionado con silicona caliente, también hace la función de protección al sacar las baterías.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY56.20
    • TRY290.73
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY262.59
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY337.64
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY112.48