Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2020

    Esta carga electrónica compacta viene bien para probar todo tipo de cargadores y baterías pequeñas. Funciona muy bien 👍 Lo siento mama, los envíos están viniendo sin espumita.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2020

    It seems well constructed and good quality, but Ihave not tested it yet. Also offers many options and possibilities,so I guess it willtake some time toget familiar with it. Pity most of the info in the page where operation is described is not in English; is there any chance to get an english manual for FZ35?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Does the job as billed - configurable electronic load. It is reasonably precise, very good for measuring capacity of rechargeable batteries and testing power supplies. The manual is ... as expected, but there are several youtube videos which describe how it works. Logging through UART works as described; and there are a few scripts on github that make logging and graphing a breeze. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Me mandaron mal el modelo, lo intentaron solucionar mandandonde nuevo el articulo y de nuevo vino mal. Al final me hicieron un abono. Lástima que funcione mal el almacén

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    very usefull product with accurate current / voltage reading. I have ordered FZ35 but FZ25 delivered which is very unconveniant looking at the low price difference.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Excelente, lo uso para probar la vida real de baterías y es muy muy preciso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    Ordered FZ35 sent FZ25. Not happy. It seems to work for it's rating, but I can't use if for the job I got it for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    At this price, I had to buy x2. And, I'm glad I did, as it is a must in the lab when checking out 18650 batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    super tool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2020

    Excellent tool, quite acurate. It functions quite nicelly. Shipping was quite fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY930.88
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY1,551.54
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY2,036.42
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY67.79