Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (267) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(267)
    • 5 Yıldız(226)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(13)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/08/2023

    The Zeblaze Stratos 3 is an impressive smartwatch that excels in various aspects. Its stunning Ultra HD AMOLED display offers vivid visuals, and the extensive selection of watch faces lets you personalize it to your taste. The accurate built-in GPS enhances outdoor activities, while the extensive fitness support with over 100 workout modes is like having a personal trainer. The continuous health monitoring, exceptional battery life, and seamless connectivity further elevate its appeal. The watch's sleek design and durability make it a reliable companion. In summary, the Zeblaze Stratos 3 combines style, functionality, and performance for an outstanding smartwatch experience.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2023

    This smartwatch really surprised me positively. It is a combination of a sports watch and a smartwatch. The Zeblaze Fit software runs problem-free on my Android phone. The appearance can be changed as desired. The battery is large and lasts for many days. Bluetooth is stable and the watch shows cell phone messages on the display. You can even make phone calls with the watch in conjunction with your cell phone. Quality is very good, I can only recommend the product. Delivery to Germany was also very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2023

    Excellent smartwatch!! The measurements are very accurate!! I charged it 4 days ago and it's still at 90%!!! The screen also has very good resolution and brightness! The speaker and microphone are very clear and crisp. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend it!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2023

    Eddig nagyon jól működik!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2023

    Το παρέλαβα χθες και η πρώτη εντύπωση είναι ότι το ρολόι είναι καταπληκτικό.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2023

    Φαίνεται ότι έχει ποιότητα κατασκευής, εύκολο μενού, δεν μπορώ να ρυθμίσω τις ειδοποιήσεις να έχουν ήχο. Μενού και στην εφαρμογή και στο ρολόι μόνο Αγγλικά.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2023

    delivered in 11 days , delivered with Aras cargo. fast custom clearance. better and faster than aliexpress. good price for New users.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2023

    Hodinky dorazili asi do 2 tyždňov od objednania. Telo je plastove, vrch na nejaký kov. Displej je dobre čitateľný v interiéri na slnku je to horšie. S funkciami som spokojný avšak som ich neporovnával s certifikovaným prístrojom. Prepojenie s telefónom funguje dobre aj sa stáva, že sa spojenie preruší. športových módov je dostatok, ale chýba mi tam mód pre plávanie. Gps je presné a výhodou je spárovanie aplikácie so Stravou takže údaje sa automaticky nahrajú do Stravy. Slabinou je vodeodolnosť, aj keď uvádzajú v popise, že majú IP 68. Hodinky mi pri sprchovaní zamrzli, tak že som ich musel natvrdo reštartovať, to isté sa mi stalo aj keď som ich mál v bazéne alebo v jazere. A po poslednom kúpaní to už nezvládli, poriadne zatiekly. Začal preblikavať displej, ďalej prestal displej reagovať na gestá a baterka sa veľmi rýchlo vybíja.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2023

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2023

    The Zeblaze Stratos 3 Premium GPS Smart Watch has truly impressed me. Its GPS, durable design, and extensive fitness tracking capabilities make it a standout choice at this price range. The vibrant touchscreen, seamless smartphone integration, and impressive battery life further enhance its appeal. If you're in the market for a stylish and feature-rich smartwatch, the Stratos 3 is a solid investment. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.48
    • US$31.99