Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/02/2024

    Hello. When I received the product and started using it on the iPad, it refused to work on its application from Google Play. After searching, I found an application from the Chinese store, and I learned at the time that Chinese devices are not compatible with Google Play applications in Europe and elsewhere. I hope you will note this to all users. Thank you. 2.6.6.2....Chinese 7.1.07....outside China..Google Play

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2024

    Eine sehr positive Erfahrung (meine erste) bei Banggood. Das Produkt hatte einen sehr kompetitiven Preis. Die Versanddauer wurde erwartet, aber überraschenderweise sogar früher als erwähnt. Über den Controller: Positive Punkte: - Hall-Effekt Joysticks (was bedeutet, dass weniger oder keine Stick Drifting) - Ich mag die mechanischen Aktionstasten (klickend wie bei einer Maus) - Die zusätzlichen anpassbaren Tasten auf der Vorder- und Rückseite. - Geringes Gewicht, was bei langen Spielesitzungen sehr wichtig sein kann. Negative Punkte: - Die zwei zusätzlichen Tasten auf der Vorderseite können einen verwirren, aber das ist eine persönliche Meinung und hängt davon ab, wie Ihre Hände sind, denke ich. - Die Software, auch wenn sie sehr umfangreich ist, kann kompliziert zu verstehen sein. Auch die Tatsache, dass man die Größe des Softwarefensters nicht verändern kann, ist meiner Meinung nach ein Minuspunkt. Aber insgesamt bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Controller und dem Kauf von Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2024

    This is the best controller you can buy.. order with confidence too, because if anything goes wrong with your order, Banggood will work out a solution with you. Big ups!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2023

    Very good, play Nintendo switch, Pc , Xbox and mobile, Easy settings .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2023

    Gostei muito, entrega rápida e não fui taxado

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2024

    this only tuck 5 days to get to the uk from China . tracking info was really good. controller is one of the. best I have ever uesd only thing is it's a bit a small for my hands but got uesd to it now it now feels natural to ues. the dock is very heavy so it doesn't slip when you put controller in dock only uesd it on pc I have had experience ones and this controller ranks one of the best and its not expensive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2023

    Bis jetzt macht der Controller einen guten Eindruck. die Oberfläche könnte etwas mehr grip haben. Das Paket und der Controller riecht leider sehr stark.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2024

    Nicely made Joystick with many options. Works great for now, we will see how durable it is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2024

    Not a problem until now, best controller I've ever used

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2024

    ótimo controle tenho o Machenike g6 pro e achei esse muito melhor em tempo de resposta wirless e conforto, fui taxado em 50 reais e o seguro fez reembolso certinho, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.82
    • US$41.81
    • US$22.13
    • US$46.99
    • US$31.97
    • US$52.99
    • US$35.44
    • US$28.28
    • US$34.43
    • US$33.22
    • US$24.59
    • US$99.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$40.58
    • US$89.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99