Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (625) İnceleme
  • (98) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(625)
    • 5 Yıldız(591)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2017

    I bought this tramitter / receiver combo to use with my Naza M Lite fc. It's a 10 channel transmitter that comes with only 6 channels activated by default, but it can be converted to 10 channels in less than a minute. It only has (1) 3-position switch but you can swap out a 2-position switch in favor of a 3-position switch. The transmitter does not have telemetry which was a major disappointment (I should have done more research before buying). The receiver has 10 channel output with ppm and i-bus. I totally would recommend for people on a limited budget, like me.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    adamlar çok doğru ve dürüst bir şekilde çalışıyor ilk ürün 2 ayda geldi ve kargo kutunun heryeri su almiştı bende baggood services e gmail ile posta attim ve onlarda bana yeni sini gönderdiler hiç şüpe duymadan buradan alışveriş yapabilirsiniz çok iyi bir şirket

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Good product. There is a lot of reviews for this radio so I would recommend to go to youtube for that. the kit comes with transmiter, reciver and actually trainer cable. Fast shipping. I recommend this seller and product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    Perfektní řešení, desetikanálový přijímač a desetikanálový vysílač. Pro začínající modeláře skvělé řešení. Není třeba nic kombinovat , každý vypínač může mít odezvu na druhé straně. Vysílač dorazil dokonce o týden dříve, (celkem 3 dny). Velká spokojenost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    lo proverò per il momento sono soddisfatto! l’unico mistero è che parla di 10ch, la ricevente è 10ch, la scatola come foto dice 6ch. speriamo bene!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    Very good. Everything works. I already tested it on osciloscope. All 10 channels has been received. It can be adjusted PWM frequency in range 50-400Hz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    Ок:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2018

    Produit conforme à la commande. La radio fonctionne, essayée avec le quad QX95 (Mode Flysky). Le carton était légèrement écrasé mais la radio est bien protégée à l’intérieur. Le récepteur est conforme à la commande : 10 voies. Le câble écolage est fourni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    I made some mods: 1. Desolder resistors for switches from circuit and moved it to switches 2. Made connector for external battery with reverse polarity protection 3. Removed buzzer and made LED on top of transmitter 4. Made 10 pin connector for all manipulators with 3,3v VCC and GND for theme to allow me external manipulators (for example arm with pots for my robot arm) 5. Plug that allow me to connect 8 of 10 build in manipulators (2 switches are removed to have space for connector) I post how I did it here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3010151-Flysky-FS-I6X-MOD-4x-3-position-switches-or-3-position-pots-%21%21 and here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2999890-Big-platform-for-robot-camera-on-servo-arm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    Приятное дополнение для моделей- копий многофункциональная аппаратура. Несколько моделей думаю использовать под неё.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$4.04
    • US$19.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$90.71
    • US$13.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$21.99