Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (688) İnceleme
  • (111) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(688)
    • 5 Yıldız(646)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2017

    I bought this tramitter / receiver combo to use with my Naza M Lite fc. It's a 10 channel transmitter that comes with only 6 channels activated by default, but it can be converted to 10 channels in less than a minute. It only has (1) 3-position switch but you can swap out a 2-position switch in favor of a 3-position switch. The transmitter does not have telemetry which was a major disappointment (I should have done more research before buying). The receiver has 10 channel output with ppm and i-bus. I totally would recommend for people on a limited budget, like me.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    adamlar çok doğru ve dürüst bir şekilde çalışıyor ilk ürün 2 ayda geldi ve kargo kutunun heryeri su almiştı bende baggood services e gmail ile posta attim ve onlarda bana yeni sini gönderdiler hiç şüpe duymadan buradan alışveriş yapabilirsiniz çok iyi bir şirket

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    Perfektní řešení, desetikanálový přijímač a desetikanálový vysílač. Pro začínající modeláře skvělé řešení. Není třeba nic kombinovat , každý vypínač může mít odezvu na druhé straně. Vysílač dorazil dokonce o týden dříve, (celkem 3 dny). Velká spokojenost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Good product. There is a lot of reviews for this radio so I would recommend to go to youtube for that. the kit comes with transmiter, reciver and actually trainer cable. Fast shipping. I recommend this seller and product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    lo proverò per il momento sono soddisfatto! l’unico mistero è che parla di 10ch, la ricevente è 10ch, la scatola come foto dice 6ch. speriamo bene!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    Very good. Everything works. I already tested it on osciloscope. All 10 channels has been received. It can be adjusted PWM frequency in range 50-400Hz.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2017

    Bought this R/C Transmitter thinking I was getting a 10 channel Tx. That is what the add says and what is on the box it comes in. Already have an Flysky I6 and thought this would be different but it isn't. Same 6 channel Tx with a 10 channel receiver. Don't get me wrong, it is a great transmitter and I love the size, but to sell it as a 10 channel unit is wrong. Unless you are a computer geek converting it to 10 channels using firmware which is not supported by Flysky, is not easy and risky.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2016

    La FlySky FS-i6X es la emisora perfecta, puedes configurar hasta 10 canales con cables de servo, PPM, s-bus o i-bus. La caja incluye: - Emisor FS-i6X - Receptor - Set de 6 stickers - Cable USB - Manual El menú es un poco confuso al principio pero te adaptas rápido a el. Te permite configurar hasta 20 modos distintos, cada uno con su distribución de botones, rates y expos. El receptor con PWM es un poco grande para albergar los 10 canales por lo que si lo vas a montar en un drone pequeño es mejor cojer la opción de receptor i-bus. La calidad de los materiales se ve que no es de una radio de 200 euros pero no hace falta más. En mi opinión es una radio 100% recomendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2022

    Box came beat up, not surprised. but radio has everything and looks ok, won't know until i get it connected to see.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2022

    Получила в Израиль за 10 дней. Половину кнопок еще не знаю, я новичок, но на симуляторе на компе подключила, всё гуд. Довольна как слон! Мехес не платила! Повезло! :-) А еще он огромный, я думала он будет в раза два меньше. А еще обязательно вставить 4 батарейки, даже когда к кому подключён.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.21
    • US$46.73
    • US$17.19
    • US$44.27
    • US$12.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.51
    • US$83.63
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.46
    • US$34.43
    • US$63.31
    • US$44.27
    • US$65.99
    • US$135.03
    • US$365.99
    • US$332.09