Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (537) İnceleme
  • (81) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(537)
    • 5 Yıldız(525)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/04/2022

    Fantastic deal ! This transmitter has a great feel, solid quality. Full featured, does needed features and more. Great for Crawling, Bashing or Large scale models. Many adjustments. Can be upgraded to six channels with just a firmware update. I have had several FlySky products over the years, all have stood up great to the test of time !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Really nice and high quality radio. Has memory functions, long range (over 150m, haven't tested further, because there is no point for longer range for a car) and other helpful tricks like ABS and customizable trigger/wheel tension. 5 stars for sure. Use it for 1/8 scale car.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    awesome did come with a receiver missing but there is another one on the way but apart from that this transmitter is the best one I’ve got the temp sensor is plug and play

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    ohhhhh my god one of the best transmitters I bought beautiful package 5star from flysky and banggood thankyou for cheap price helped me to afford it very grateful package ok but needed to be sent in another box for protection I will try soon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    A real upgrade from Flysky radios. I usually use Sanwa MT4/4S for my cars. Planning to change radio on my TRX6 this is the best I can get and really worth from all reviews seen everywhere.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    it’s arrived came quick from other side of world 🌎. haven’t used it yet but feels so good in the hand 😎👍🏻🤙

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2022

    WOW, just WOW..... I've been a diehard Futaba, then Sanwa convert.... I never thought another company would touch the aforementioned quality. I was wrong. FlySky Noble is very reminiscent of when HobbyWing first entered the RC market with their Xerun line of ESC.'s.....funny name - but then people started to use them - guys started noticing in the pits - the competitive price, with a quality build to compare with the best....Lookout bigguys - FlySky has served notice!! For goodness sake, its packaging presents like a cellphone ?!?!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Radio de super qualité, parfaite pour mon usage avec la kyosho mini z fhss, grâce au module fs-rm005. L, écran tactile c'est pratique.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    awesome product works well and easy to use

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    After receiving the package a week early, all I can say is that this product is amazing. Coming from RTR transmitters from various companies, this is a completely different league. 100% satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$79.99