Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2021

    Pour les puristes ! je signale que le recever Flytec 2,4ghz porte les indications de la cosse servo 'INVERSE' ont peux lire sur le boitier ' S + - c'est une erreur ! juste c'est ' - + S ' qui correspond au cable servo donc n'essayer pas de changer le cable servo selon les indications du boitier ! cause dommage possible voir les photos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    The most amazing boat I have ever tested on my YouTube channel. I cannot speak to its durability because I have only used it once but it is amazing in every other way. This boat is quiet so it does not scare the wild life or annoy the folks who live around the lake shores or pools. It is fast enough that kids love it and don't find it boring and it gets through some areas where other propeller powered boats can't go because they get stuck. Just can't say enough amazing things about this boat! I highly recommend! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIAFgII7Ras&list=UUMwksSw23LmGH-VB-Rr_iEg&index=7

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Great boat for a good price. A lot of fun, responsive controller and all the functions as described. Surprisingly fast. But beware of shallow ponds with sandy bottom - one of my boats sucked grainy sand inside its turbine and it completely destroyed the propeller. In the manual all the parts are pictured with ordering numbers, but it is IMPOSSIBLE to buy spare parts anywhere, I also tried to contact the manufacturer, but without success. Fortunately this boat is a clone of ProBoat Jet Jam and if you are lucky, you can hunt parts for it and they fit into this FlyTec.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Perfektní model. Jezdí parádně a rychle, dobře se řídí. Výhodou je hladký trup, takže nikde neuvízne. Výdrž baterie je docela velká, navíc má upozornění na její brzké vybití, takže se včas stačí vrátit. Systém překlopení modelu funguje také výtečně.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    really the best Boat you can get for your money no doubt about it the Jet Motor allows you to drive nearly everywhere you can't do with any other boat check my Review if you like. THX Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    very nice boat, i like it a lot. only thing i wish..a brushless upgrade like SG 1603 but for the v008

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Awesome jet boat. Great features - 3(variable) speed selection, separate flip button, rubber nose protector, quiet 390 brushed motor. Battery lasted a long time before sounding the low battery warning. No stand but not a deal breaker since I made one. Don't understand the large price diff by choosing either RED or BLUE? It comes with BOTH red & blue stickers. Next challenge is to see how this holds up. Seems to be well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Its as described Came with 2 types of body stickers the Red & the Blue I would recommend it Its a Blast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    Arrived fast and in good condition, works well. The battery gave me 24 minutes runtime, on speed 3 settings, which is pretty decent. The low voltage alarm was at 3.60 V (15-20% charge left), which is also good and protects the battery. The boat is very manoeuvrable and fun to play with. The self-righting feature is not very good and it is not easy to accomplish (especially on speed 1 and 2). However, the boat is very stable and strong. The control distance is far from the stated 150 m, it is more like 40 m. The top speed is also overrated – definitely not 36 km/h, but something like 12-15 km/h (the boat traveled ~60 m for ~18 seconds), maybe 20 km/h on fully charged battery. Overall, it is a nice toy for kids.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Came well packaged and in plain white. Has blue and red stickers that come with it. All controlls worked as they should. Battery connector is small and NOT a Deans plug. So its buy battery packs with the small locking plug or change stock plug to fit your packs. Came with charger and assortment of screws and replacement seals. Boat is not a speed demon on top setting but fast enough to not be boring. Do not expect reverse to back it up well at all since its a jet boat. Overall a ok little boat for the price to have some fun with!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$319.99