Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2634) İnceleme
  • (503) Görüntü
  • (20) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2634)
    • 5 Yıldız(2553)
    • 4 Yıldız(67)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/11/2021

    Artikel ist gestern bei mir eingetroffen 7. Oktober bestellt 3. November angekommen. gute drei Wochen Lieferungszeit, habe den Artikel noch nicht getestet bin aber sehr gespannt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Emballage propre ! Pas de porte pille en attente d’utilisation

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    amei😍😍 só falta testar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    very happy thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2017

    Q7 feels great in hand. Quality of gimbals and switches is also great. Sound from speaker is perfect (amber sound pack on SD card). Transmitter like this for 120$... Still cant believe... Highly recommend... My review: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2839572-FrSky-Taranis-Q-X7-review-in-progress

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2017

    I'have received this product on the 21st day of the shipping day. More than a week earlier than the estimated time. The packaging is pretty solid and product is safe. The spring in Throttle is disabled right out-of-the box so that I didn't have to open the controller and mod it. This is a kind of sweet gesture from FrSky. There are multiple stickers of FrSky. Till now, No one has said the battery usage time for a set of 6 AA batteries. The first set of batteries lasted for almost a day of simulator (LiftOff). I disabled internal RF since I am using the controller using USB and RF is not required for a Simulator. I'm pretty happy with the product and I will definitely recommend it to my friends

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2017

    This is the best transmitter for quadcopter for max. 100USD It have all futures from X9D Plus . Only Display is smaller and 6 switches instead 8 switches. You need a SD Card for the sound files and 2S Lipo for Power. With the 4in1 Multi Protokoll Module you get to fly all quadcopter. iRangeX IRX4 - https://www.banggood.com/IRangeX-IRX4-2_4G-CC2500-NRF24L01-A7105-CTRF6936-4-IN-1-Multiprotocol-STM32-TX-Module-With-Case-p-1139049.html?p=Z626141688898201505V

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2017

    Coming from a Devo 7e and after one week with it I just can say this Tx is sublime. I've installed 4in1 BG module after some hours of config and made Spektrum to work. The range I tried is no more than 150 m, more than enough for me. The white x7 is so elegant and modern at the same time this is a good point since most radios have 90's appearance. It came with the stock Ni-mh batteries but after testing once I saw they last very few comparing to my devo 7e 2s lipo battery. I highly recommend this battery for this model and you can see it fits perfectly. After one week of daily use and several hours per day it is still at 65%. Overall so proud and happy with my Taranis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2020

    Аппаратура уже не новая. Все говорят - бери Джампер Т16, но он мне не нравится и ценник + 5000р. Я доволен этим пультом. Сделано всё качественно. Сделал колхозный холдер для двух аккумуляторов 18650. Распаковка на канале https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2fq-0I41UgY&feature=emb_logo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$449.99