Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-04 06:04:01

    Rádio lindo e muito resistente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-02 06:11:07

    Excelente, melhor radio de todos

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-21 05:57:34

    just unpacked looks beautiful. wrong 220v plug for europe of course but is resolved in no time. now she can charge. and then . we look further at what she can do. thanks to banggood for the good service

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-13 06:09:11

    As described good seller very happy with it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-29 04:51:09

    Buen embalaje, en las instrucciones dice que incluye la batería, pero me ha llegado sin ella. La emisora se siente buena, con calidad. Si hay diferencia respecto a las otras, sobre todo en el gimbal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excellent quality and very good price !

    2019-02-20 07:41:16

    on my problem was the 2 months delay to got it ... very very very long and no tracking info ! very bad point on this buy .... BG customer service is not reactive and they answer all your questions by : "please wait 2 weeks more" ... product is ok !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    as good as x9d plus

    2019-01-22 00:39:46

    as a fpv fixed wing flyer, I loved my x9d plus but overs the years it just get old :D I'm pretty happy with x10s and they also send a R9 mm module with the controller as a gift. it is a great surprise :D

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    FrSky Horus X10S 16 Channels RC Drone Transmitter Mode 2 MC12plus Gimbal Carbon Fiber Panel

    2019-01-05 16:48:11

    O rádio é um espectáculo só foi pena foi chegar com um interruptor partido devido ao transporte mas a Banggood resolveu de pronto o problema como sempre muito obrigado Banggood

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap