Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (7520) İnceleme
  • (1031) Görüntü
  • (20) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7520)
    • 5 Yıldız(7290)
    • 4 Yıldız(179)
    • 3 Yıldız(28)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/04/2017

    I love this little RX. Range is nothing I ever had a problem with, size and weight is just fantastic. I flashed them to LBT for europe use, no problem. Although FrSky sells them as "no telemetry" you can still get RSSI-reading via OSD (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-rOd4_DSIk). Very nice feature and everthing I need for a miniquad. And they are affordable. In fact I see no reason for an XSR on a miniquad, but that may be just me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    Гарна якість!!! Дальність польоту до 1500м!!! Дуже мала вага!!! Діапазон в 16 каналів!!! На 16-му каналі передається RSSI!!! Наявність SBUS!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2017

    При размене в половину меньше от XSR, с заявленной дальностью не хуже. Немного меньше функционала, нет телеметрии и CPPM, да нет особой необходимости в том размере моделей, на установку в которые он нацелен. Так что к минусам это не отношу. Из плюсов это антенны на разъемах. Но нужно быть внимательным при покупке запасных антенн, на этом разъем меньше. Так что очень хорошая альтернатива XSR, если не нужна телеметрия.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    ce récepteur est vraiment genial, j'en ai plusieurs sur mes toothpicks et ils fonctionnent à merveilles. Sa portée est suffisante pour ce genre de petite drone.Il lui manque seulement la télémétrie mais à ce prix là il est plus que parfait. je viens d'en recommander 3 lors des promos. c'est uç très bon rapport qualité prix, je le recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    Recu sans corona virus, conforme a la description

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    love these little guys got even got one in my eachine trashcan for that full range whooping

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    Очень маленький приемник... легкий 16 каналов по s.bus но без телеметрии. После прошивки работает rssi на 16м или 8м канале. Дальность 4.5 км и это не предел. Расположение антенн под 90 град относительно друг друга. Приемник оч. дешевый и стоит своих денег.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Good. Small and compact. Tested with 16 channel demux module ordered from Ali, Works perfectly. Note: Only the bios of 2017 works. The others don't bind; thus download only the 2017 bios and update with it.Also check power supply's stability. If power connection is unstable, the receiver will unbind then rebind once power becomes stable again.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2017

    This is one of the smallest full range receivers on the market it also has Rssi capabilities on ch16 it's perfect for those tight builds and the range is crazy has same range as x4r or xsr

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Ricevitore Frsky piccolo, economico ed ottimo per droni Tiny Whoop (ma anche 5 pollici che non necessitano di long range). Purtroppo ho sempre qualche problema di stabilità del segnale che non riesco a risolvere: se mi avvicino troppo con la radio l'XM+ va in failsafejQuery1113043611417701564226_1616433311633 cosa che non succede se tolgo completamente le antenne dal ricevitore. Questo mi ha portato a preferire l'XM+ senza antenne quando lo utilizzo in casa o in giardino. Togliendo le antenne ha meno raggio ma posso volarmi vicino senza problemi.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$156.89
    • US$25.99