Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (503) İnceleme
  • (134) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(503)
    • 5 Yıldız(416)
    • 4 Yıldız(50)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2021

    Very nice budget custom keyboard, the hype of many people getting this keyboard or TM680 for quality budget build is legit. Great about this keyboard are: 1. Tri-mode connectivity (2.4GHz for wireless gaming, Bluetooth for easy switching between multiple computer, and a wired mode to charge your keyboard while you can still use it) 2. Hot-swap, 5 pins, north facing LED 3. Good stabilizers, they are pre-lubed and have very little rattling 4. Foam between PCB & top plate 5. All plastic case, but very durable and some people think plastic case can produce better thocky sound 6. RGB, some degree of key mapping, macro, customization through software 7. Of course, its price. With some modding it can sound and feel very nice Some notes: # The white color for the LED is tend to be like light purple, not purely white # Although the software lets you define up to 10 layers of key mapping & layout, there seems to be no function to bind a key for you to switch or activate a layout on the fly. To take advantage of these 10 layers you will have to switch them using the software. I would love them adding the ability to switch/activate a layer by just holding a combination of keys

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Excelente producto, aunque la caja llego con unas pequeñas abolladuras por el transporte el contenido estaba intacto, venia el teclado, un extractor de keycaps que también es un extractor de switches, además del conector para conectarlo por wifi. El teclado trae unos muy buenos estabilizadores de serie que casi no suenan, el cable tipo c es mallado y parece ser de muy buena calidad, el RGB se nota bastante en las teclas, pero no tanto en los laterales, la perillita funciona perfectamente. Quizás lo único malo que lo encontré al teclado es que lo que hace de difuminador o soporte es blanco y choca un poco con el negro del exterior del case. Por cierto mis switches son unos Akko rose red de 3 pines por si hay duda con cuales son compatibles.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Really good barebones kit, pretty sturdy even though it's all plastic. I'd recommend adding foam between the pcb and the case as it may sound really hollow if you don't. Overall a great product, only thing I'd replace is the knob as it feels really cheap. Other than that, no real complaints. I'd buy it again.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    Really love this keyboard for the price point, the stock stabs are excellent in comparison to what I have seen people get with this keyboard's clone, the TM680. Sounds lovely with xda keycaps and gateron yellows, the RGB is pretty good but a little bit difficult to see unless the room is totally dark but that's probably just because I have very thick keycaps (honey x milk set). The bluetooth connectivity is perfect and it also comes with a good quality cable and usb dongle. My only issue is that the feet are uneven so the keyboard wobbles. I was looking to mod the board anyway but I'm not sure how to fix that, as the rubber feet are built in and not adjustable. It's a very irritating issue but other than that I absolutely love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Keyboard came in 26 days. The box arrived in a "cabbage" condition, fortunately the keyboard was not damaged. First impression: I like that it’s a little heavier even though I didn’t think it would be that way. The plastic is very high quality, it's not a mess. The knob works phenomenally both on pressure and on turning, also very good quality. Keyboard is excellent! Software isn't the perfect one. Specifications: Keycaps: National Park XDA Keycaps Switches: Gateron Milky Yellow Pro Linear Switch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    This board is absolutely amazing!! it's my first build and I wanted to start with something simple. Hot swappable keys, with 6.25 spacebar so easy to accommodate for. I put blue gateron switches on this board and they sound great. the lights are vibrant and each key is individually lit, there are plenty of light settings and overall an absolutely solid choice for a board! you can use it via Bluetooth and via a USB c cable too (which is included in the box) you also get a key puller and a receiver for the keyboard in the box too. very happy with my purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    Tbh, I researched many posts in Bang-good and Reddit to decide to buy this kit. But after building, I think I might get TM680 instead. Same thing but better price.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Great kit for starters really recommend it, although I would recommend investing in some acoustic foam or just using the packaging foam to dampen the sound because it is a little hollow.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    A pretty good barebones kit, sturdy, doesn't feel that is made out of plastic! Stabs come pre-lubed, RGB is pretty calming. Can't stop recommending it enough! It is the perfect keyboard at this price!

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Bought on white color but it wasn't on stock so they gave me black on my request. The shipping was really fast (ordered on 14/10 and received it 7 days later). Im currently awaiting my switches to arrive but the case feels good quality

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99