Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2019

    Flown this a couple of times and so far it feels good. I'm unsure if one of the motors does not look as healthy as the other 3 but that is the only thing I have seen. Footage of my flight is here https://youtu.be/MNNiWmoH3kI

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    The quad is good for the price. Well assembled, well cabled, very nice. What’s wrong in my opinion: - the R9MM receiver was flashed with an old release of FLEX firmware. So I had to solder wires to update firmware. - the R9M modules was not previously binded with receiver, and it not had FLEX firmware, so I must had to flash it with FLEX firmware too - the FPORT inverted signal from receiver was connected to SBUS input, instead it should be connected with uart TX. So no way to get telemetry back from FPORT. I had to solder the the inverted FPORT to UART TX, and set BF with: set serialrx_halfduplex = ON - the audio signal from runcam split 2s was not connected, so not audio, even if the camera was capable to.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2019

    So well, the drone is very well constructed and assembled. Nonetheless you have to make some changes with the R9mm to make it working properly. Have to unsolder the signal cable from the plug pin and resold it on the T6 UART pad over the flight controller in order to get the telemetry correctly. It's kinda embarassing that GEPRC doesn't know how to put the R9mm on their drone. So if you buy it with r9m be ready to make some solder. For the rest it looks pretty good.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2019

    Got about 20 flights out of it before the esc died. Expected a bit better than that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    Drone excepcional, vai dar muitas alegrias.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2019

    非常に完成度が高く、満足です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    nope squashed cat flys nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2019

    I'm absolutely delighted with the amazing Crocodile 7 (with R9mini and Runcam Split 2s) - GEPRC have done it again - quality, quality gear! The frame is chamfered in all the right places, the 3d printed parts have been carefully thought out and prevent your precious antenna and camera from damage. The R9 mini was setup using Fport, but I had to flash with EU LBT firmware, so some careful soldering was needed. The Betaflight settings are good and mostly ready for flying, although I spent a long time making sure GPS Rescue was properly setup before making the maiden flight - https://youtu.be/wogijo_lva8 Delivery was quick (about 2 weeks) and the packaging, although slightly damaged - the quad was unblemished. Photos to follow if I can upload at a later date. Thanks BangGood and GEPRC - this one's a cracker!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Received in good conditions a nicely packaged. However, it took about 2 months to be delivered.. The firmware is outdated (2019 version) and causing defect in the accelerometer sensor. You must flash your FCB with the latest firmware (OMNIBUSF4SD) in order to correct this defect. Appart from that, the drone is very well constructed and assembled

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$18.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.50
    • US$459.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$479.99