Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3260) İnceleme
  • (656) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3260)
    • 5 Yıldız(3092)
    • 4 Yıldız(147)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/08/2021

    Eu gostei muito da construção do teclado. As funcionalidades estão ok. Utilizando o bluetooth ainda estou acostumando, há alguns problemas para conectar no windows e linux, às vezes, no meu dual boot usando o adaptador do próprio anne pro que deveria vir junto com o teclado. Ao reiniciar o pc para trocar de sistema operacional, com o bluetooth o pc não reconhece o teclado.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Muy bueno el producto, lo ocupe hace 6 días y es espectacular, se me hace muy díficil acostumbrarme a el formato 60% pero eso es otro tema, el RGB estáuy bueno, pero los switches blues son muy ruidosos, es mi primer teclado mecanico y para mí es muy bueno, pero el paquete me vino un poco roto xdxdxd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    You definitely get what you pay for. Keyboard is well packed and came from Czech to Estonia in 5 days. So far works perfectly and rgb looks good but a lot better in darker rooms.I personally recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    prodotto come da descrizione. spedizione arrivata nei tempi previsti. Come si vede dalle foto, il pacco è stato danneggiato in maniera abbastanza, fortunatamente la tastiera funziona correttamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    I am happy with this purchase, keyboard build quality is very good and so far it is working fine. let's see how it performs in long run watch unboxing : https://youtu.be/aw8fTGIXX5M

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    teclado muito bom e o vendedor declarou como $21 oque me isentou de impostos! possui sistema de rgb por áudio e outros perfis pré definidos, muito bom! (tive atraso na entrega mas foi culpa dos Correios)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Llegó dos semanas antes de lo esperado en perfecto estado y tuve información del envío en todo momento. Es un teclado de muy buena calidad y un tacto delicioso. Algunos dicen que el rgb es poco visible pero yo lo encuentro a una intensidad perfecta. Más que recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    O teclado mesmo que seja bem pequeno, tem bons atalhos para conseguir os caracteres desejados, mesmo o | que não encontrei como fazer. Boa construção, mas recorrentemente tem erros de reconhecimento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    The keyboard is quite heavy, well built. Came with extra colorfull keycaps and a puller for them. Bundled cable is usb 2.0, quite flexible and long. Took 25 days to deliver. The software is also great. Another thing I can say is that some keys feel a little different when pressed, like some are lubbed and some aren't, but it is my first mechanical keyboard and I can't say for sure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Writing this review after 2 weeks of using the keyboard. Excellent keyboard for the price. Build quality is good, Bluetooth connection is working without any connection issues, Got them with gateron cap reds they are awesome for gaming but little too light for typing in my opinion. Shipping to Sri Lanka was fast (5 days). Was very well packaged no damages. This was my first purchase from Banggood and I'm very satisfied with their services

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$87.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$51.99