Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (247) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(247)
    • 5 Yıldız(239)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    Aggódtam, hogy hogy fog egyben ideárni, de egy masszív kis műanyag dobozba van csomagolva, így sérülésmentesen megérkezett.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    muito bom não testei ainda chegou rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    Gute Ware, funktioniert super, gute Auflösung!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2019

    I was actually surprised at the quality of this display! I connected it to my Raspberry PI 3 B+, and connections and setup were pretty straightforward. It was even able to display video files without issue! Received fairly quickly, and packaging was excellent. I appreciated the small plastic case it was packaged in for protection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    Cute little 80x160 display. It does indeed have a ST7735S chip on it which supports vertical scrolling (long side is the vertical). Connecting the BLK pin to GND turns the backlight off. The display draws approximately 19 mA while on, 360 uA with the chip in sleep state and the backlight off, and 1.6 mA with the chip working and the backlight off. Mine is wired for CASET(25, 105) and RASET(1, 160). Also, colors are inverted and channel order is BGR, so turning display inversion on and setting RGB to 1 with MADCTL is necessary if it is fed with regular RGB data. Besides the display, the package included straight pins, right-angle pins, and a little box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2019

    Use GraphicsTest.ino Ucglib library , uncomment Ucglib_St7735_18x128x160_swspii ucg ..ect and in the void loop remove the switch(r&3) loop since it will rotate the animation around

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2019

    Все как на картинке, товар упакован в пластиковой контейнер и в наборе две колобки одна прямая вторая угловая. Сборка хорошая.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2020

    I struggled to get the screen working initially, however I've managed to get it working on a NodeMCU ESP8622. The pin labels don't match a lot of the documentation I could find so took an educated guess in the end and have it working inline with the Adafruit ST7735 documentation I've found. On other devices SCL is labeled CLK, SDA is labeled DIN. The rest vary a little but are clear to guess (DC = D/C for example) Blue and Red colour inputs are different from the Adafruit library, apparently, you can change this behaviour but so far I've not tried - just living with it. Decent screen for the price! In use for a digital temperature probe (DS18B20) that tracks high and low temperature and the time at which the temperatures are recorded. (time picked up from an NTP server).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2020

    Excellent colorised TFT Screen. Tested with many Arduino sketchs on ESP32 via VisualStudio+PlatformIO. https://youtu.be/U2BvOXd0cgM Works great. Banggood Package perfect :) Fast delivry to FR.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2019

    voor the ironman helmet hologram

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY98.16
    • TRY98.16
    • TRY89.23
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY160.69
    • TRY141.84
    • TRY223.21
    • TRY40.10
    • TRY107.09
    • TRY71.37
    • TRY517.97
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY267.87
    • TRY884.18
    • TRY178.55
    • TRY89.23