Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1367) İnceleme
  • (132) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1367)
    • 5 Yıldız(1305)
    • 4 Yıldız(44)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/02/2021

    🔥 mijn artikel is goedgekomen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    Very good eaiting for try

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Haven't tried it yet but all seems okey, shipping was fast (2 weeks to italy) and was well packaged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    ottimo circuito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    - Recieved in good packing. Looks same as given in image. - Working fine with my arduino uno3. This worked like charm. Initially, I was little frustrated as I was able to connect it with Arduino and pair it with my Mobile but not able to send data. Later I realized that I was making mistake because of incorrect baud rate settings in my code. It works best with baud rate of 9600.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2017

    Me gustan sus acabados. Busqué otros por ebay y se iban por encima de los 4 euros por lo que me parecen unos módulos muy baratos y que tienen mucha fiabilidad. La marca Geekcreit además tiene muy buenas referencias y yo he comprado más componentes de esta marca y no suelen dar problemas. Recomiendo su compra, no los vais a encontrar más baratos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2020

    bien reçu dans un délai convenable même si supérieur à celui indiqué. en revanche tous à l air de fonctionner correctement d’après mes premier essais très basique. détection: OK connexion :OK Pour le reste il me manque la suite de la commande pour faire la suite de mes tests en tous cas je recommande le produit pour le moment

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2019

    Uff, uff, uff. It took me a very good time to get a proper program in my PC to configure and learn AT commands language. Read different sources over Internet to guess your command sintaxis. Used to send my Taranis telemetry over my Android.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2017

    I used this to connect to an Arduino Micro board. Works perfectly! Note you may need to switch the BAUD rate there are tutorials online and in the end, I used the Arduino IDE software to update the board. Also, just-in-case when connecting to your phone or computer it will ask for a PIN the default PIN is 1234 unless you change it via the Arduino IDE software. For the Arduino novice, when connecting to your Arduino board the TX from the Arduino connects to the RX of the Bluetooth board and the RX from the Arduino connects to the TX of the bluetooth

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.30
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99