Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2487) İnceleme
  • (267) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2487)
    • 5 Yıldız(2317)
    • 4 Yıldız(126)
    • 3 Yıldız(23)
    • 2 Yıldız(17)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Firo11
    SK
    2019-11-23 09:24:17

    Solderless PCB Breadboard. Good preparation for basic amateur work. Delivered appropriately, only a few pins were bent - straightened without breaking- it works ok. Dobrý pripravok pre zakladnú amatersku pracu. Dorucené primerane, len niekolko pinov bolo ohnutych - narovnané bez ulomenia- funguje ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-06 04:54:26

    j'ai reçu le paquet dans des délais raisonnables,(35 jours), le produit est conforme à la demande mais de qualité moyenne , cependant vu le prix c'est acceptable, à recommander pour les petits budgets

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-08 05:40:25

    tempo di consegna troppo lungo, ma la scheda, alimentatore e tutti i componenti sono perfetti, se riescono a spedirli più celermente è un ottimo acquisto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-12 02:19:15

    Nice breadboard supplied with a lot of wires and a power supply that fits on the breadboard. The supply creates both 5v and 3.3 vdc from a dc power input. The supply can be switched on and off with a built- in switch. I use a usb adapter to power the unit. Attached some pictures with a test using a sonoff sv esp with tasmota.

    Yorumlar
  • BigMac
    GB
    2019-12-10 21:18:00

    Yes they are the good ones where the holes line up with the numbers/lettering, and a discount for more than one purchased. The power regulator is handy, for the twin power rails (switchable), and supplying the microchip and some sensors, with the 3.3V they needs. Again the 5V option, is great to make the Voltages from some Solar panel to experiment with the charging of the USB power bank and suchlike. Actually you didn't need to even transfer that design to some PCB with soldering, and I did choose

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-07 07:46:10

    Confezione contenente le tre tipologie di articoli come da esposizione. Per quel che costa, decisamente un kit utile ed economico! Package containing the three types of items as shown in the display. For what it costs, definitely a useful and cheap kit!

    Yorumlar
  • mark70
    IT
    2020-04-21 04:27:47

    Perfetto . Come da descrizione . Mi ricordano le basette usate in laboratorio di elettronica a scuola .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-17 05:16:48

    Zamówiłem w listopadzie, do stycznia nic nie doszło i banggood wysłał jeszcze raz w połowie stycznia jeszcze raz i dzisiaj odebrałem:) wygląda dobrze, jakość ok! Warto dołożyć parę groszy do przesyłki jeśli chcesz mieć towar dużo szybciej.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 16:57:38

    It arrives OK, at first look it seems good I'll going to test its performance, for the price it is good value. Tank you BG

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 09:33:35

    Très bon rapport qualité prix dans l'ensemble, la plaque est de qualité correcte, seul problème l'alimentation est arrivé tordue mais c'est rattrapable avec une pince

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY70.18
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY132.64
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY25.68
    • TRY15.54
    • TRY33.49
    • TRY32.71
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY124.83
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY288.78
    • TRY109.22
    • TRY54.57
    • TRY210.71
    • TRY63.94
    • TRY452.73