Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3454) İnceleme
  • (508) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3454)
    • 5 Yıldız(3252)
    • 4 Yıldız(178)
    • 3 Yıldız(17)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/02/2021

    All the parts look good. Geekcreit PCB is a bit different size from standard Arduino board, so I had to design and 3D print a backing bumper for insulating and mounting. STL file can be found on Thingiverse.com or Tinkercad.com for free download. File is called "Arduino Frame" or "Geekcreit UNOR3 Frame". This kit was also at a very good price on sale.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    I was surprised but how good everything was. the quality was good and the plastic organiser is awesome to house everything .... there is even dividers to allow for making subdivisions in the box. it's a very well thought of kit that's great for beginners and hobbyists. mlMost of the stuff was vacuum sealed and packaged really neatly. I was really impressed and excited to start building with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Well packaged, received in good condition and reasonable delivery time (20 calendar days from order; 10 days awaiting stock and 10 days shipment). The UNO starter kits are still one of the best starting points for those looking to get into electronics. I bought this as a gift for a relation who expressed an interest in electronics.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Received in good order, well packed. Everything inside as advertised, a great kit for beginners. But I haven't tested all the individuals items, but everything looks good in a plastic box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Arrived normal. The packing needs to improve. All boxes are in a single layer plastic bag without any cushion. The bag ripped during transition and apparently the carrier put some labels to cover the rip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    special arduino r3 kit. everything that you will need is inside the box. perfect for projects. But i havent tested yet the board. But i think it will work fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    The product is good. Arduino board works as intended no complaints. Some parts were damaged because of packaging. I recommend it considering the price point

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    very good quality and shipped fast. everything included in nice big pastiche box. arduino board is unbranded and kit had tiny crack in it but other than that all fine and great seller and product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Everything that came in the kit is in perfect condition and it arrived 24 days before the estimated date, I am very excited to learn more about robotics and informatics. Those who want to start creating their own projects I recommend this product. Greetings from Chile.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    I'm Very happy with the service. I was constantly updated on the status of my shipment. So I knew exactly where it was all the time. It took exactly 10 days for my package to be delivered at my home. Everything is nicely and neatly packaged in a container. All the electronics are inside Anti Static Bags. Nothing seems to be broken at first glance. I'll start working through all the components and test if everything is in order. Everything looks like the real deal.. Nothing looks to be fake or of lower quality. I think this is a great Starting kit for everyone just starting out and recommend also buying the "Geekcreit 45 In 1 Sensor Module Board Starter Kits". It provides you with basically every different sensor you can think of. Great service. Great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$59.99