Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/10/2018

    I bought these scissors for cutting cotton for electronic cigarettes. They cope with their task perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2019

    Very sharp.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Just what I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Really pleased with these scissors, great quality for the price, my wife is really happy with them. They were also delivered in record time. Always great service from Banggood, keep it up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2019

    Sharp scissors with a simple, ingenious design exploiting all-metal fabrication to be robust when open and stable and portable when closed. Weighing over an ounce they are a little too heavy for a basic sewing kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • kuosa3
    FI
    19/12/2018

    Nice product. Cuts heavy paracord, fabric, plaster etc Goes in such small size, that I can set it in my mini sewing kit. Very nice price/value. Can recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    Unusually for this type of scissors they are quite sharp. The folding habit keeps the sharp points away for anything until they are unfolded. Very useful for a handbag, or for travelling, or a hospital bed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2020

    I love these, Absolutely great for putting in a handbag or craftbag and knowing that the points will not damage the interior thereof.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2018

    Nice little scissors, my second batch of these since they were much appreciated by the crochet club with cries of 'can you get me one'

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Niels
    DK
    27/06/2019

    NIce travel scissors for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$28.00
    • US$49.75
    • US$9.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.64
    • US$37.39
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99