Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/06/2023

    Excellent product and excellent packing, For sure recommended. The only thing someone can nags about is the lack of depth stop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2024

    Excellent plane, very well made, but the blade must be sharp. Very quick shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2023

    Excellent machining on the sole. The blades are ready to hone. Depth ajustement is great, but shame there is not depth stop, only a dial. good fence too

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2023

    came early and very pleased with the quality. the finish on the wooden knobs is slightly patchy but can be fixed easily with a little sanding and applying your own finish. overall as a user router plane and for the price I would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2024

    This is a quality tool. It arrived well packaged and very quickly. If you need a router plane then you can't get better than this. Highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2023

    Received Router Plane today. I am impressed about the TOP quality of the router. I can recommend it to everyone without any doubt. Material and craftsmanship are better than expected. Thx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2023

    ได้รับสินค้า ชิ้นส่วนครบ คุณภาพตามที่คิดไว้ แต่ยังไม้ได้ลองใช้

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2023

    🤩😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VvcVIP4
    DE
    18/10/2023

    Erster Eindruck ist sehr gut. War kam gut verpackt an.Bin schon auf den ersten Einsatz gespannt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2023

    This is a great well made router plane. Going to be well used when I get started on somexwoodwork8ng soon. Now I have the majority of the tools I needed. Very happy with my purchase. Took a little extra time to be shipped but got here on time. Highly recommend seller Camberwell package andvprotectored.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.27
    • US$12.29
    • US$86.09
    • US$46.00
    • US$36.89
    • US$36.89
    • US$36.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$36.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.59
    • US$15.98
    • US$56.57
    • US$54.11
    • US$86.99
    • US$368.99
    • US$49.19