Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(125)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2020

    I have seen JESSEM Clear Cut TS Stock Guides - for Table Saw on YouTube on these big fancy Dan table saws and thought bet they are good to use to stop kickbacks and keeping the timber tight against the fence… Then I saw these HONGDUI ones on Banggood at about ½ the price at around £160. The quality looked about the same i.e.. excellent. I have a Dewalt DW745 table saw and was pretty sure that with a bit of a modification I could get it to fit my fence. A piece of 3 by 2 epoxied to the inside face of the fence and I was ready to fit it, I had to shorten one of the aluminium T Track pieces by about 150mm before screwing it to the fence, ensuring they cleared the fence face. These are a few pics of the finished installation… To be fair it works but I have not used it with large pieces of ply but I expect it to assist keeping the timber tight up against the fence. The object of the post is to show with a modification to the fence it will fit a dewalt DW745

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Good quality! Cheaper than Jessem but with same quality. With additional rubber and extendable arm that Jessem doesn't have. Thumbs up for Hongdui Tools!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2023

    Outstanding quality. I do feel somewhat guilty as Jessum did all the heavy lifting on this product and this is a total copy. That said, 120 bucks cheaper is a lot of money. There is no compromise I can see. Other than the track being 2 pieces as opposed to 1 to facilitate easier shipping. A couple of people complained about scratches from shipping. It appears the knerled cap screws on the end of the pivot shafts rub up against the aluminum housing creating a very small scratch. I was able to "remove" the minor cosmetic blemish with a black Sharpy. Either way it has no effect on performance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    The product was damaged and had a manufacturing defect when I received it. The anodizing on the rails was damaged and one of the arm supports is pitted, see the photos. This is very disappointing for me as I have have ordered from Bangood previously and this is the only time I have been unhappy with the goods

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    It is a nice product, well packaged. I atteched it to my Bosch GTS 635-216 table saw. I extended the fence by 15 mm plywood and I used just one provided rail because of the length of the original fence.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Looks very good, amazing quality as always from Hongdui. The wheels are angled and is rolling only one way - Great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2024

    Love them. High quality! Since they come with two shorter rails instead of one longer one like the 'other brand', they fit around the center fence mount plate of my Incra LS fence. Although its rail hole pattern, is wider than the top of my Incra fence, I found mounting is plenty rigid/stable using just one T-slot. But you can always buy Incra's TS Jessem adapter track if you insist on more rigid mounting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2023

    very fast delivery, did not test it as i just got it. feels very well build and engineered, packaging can be inproveed as it turned with some scratches as can be seen in pictures. is an yes, go for it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2024

    Accurate And very Easy to dial in to stop side to side movement, And Calibrate to whatever Saw...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2024

    exceptional quality!!!! thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$86.09
    • US$143.97
    • US$368.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$44.27
    • US$36.89
    • US$12.29
    • US$110.69