Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (733) İnceleme
  • (100) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(733)
    • 5 Yıldız(708)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/04/2022

    hola ya me llegó el medidor de distancia,ha venido bien y rápido.ya lo he probado un poco y de verdad funciona muy bien aún q todavía no he probado todas las funciones pero q he probado va muy bien.gracias Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    Brza isporuka,odlican metar,meri u milimetar.Svaka preporuka za proizvod i prodavca.10+

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RonVIP3
    IL
    18/03/2022

    Nice small meter - works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Not yet test hope it will work thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2020

    výborné laserové meradlo - vrecková veľkosť. Je celkom presné tak do 25m. je ľahké a batéria vydrží dosť dlho. displej nie je najlepšie čitateľný ale za 10€ to je OK. Čísla sú malé. excellent laser scale - pocket size. It is quite accurate up to 25m. is light and the battery lasts long enough. display is not best readable but for 10 € it is OK. The numbers are small.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Компактный дальномер. Различные функции измерений. Инструкция на китайском и английском языках. В инженерном меню можно откалибровать. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2020

    This little range finder is amazing. Has everything you need to start measuring immediately. It is easy to use, light, small enough to fit in any pocket. It is not as accurate as some of the more well known brands but for the price it is absolutely perfect for any home application.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    Πολύ καλό αποστασιομετρο!! Λίγο δύσκολο στην αρχή μέχρι να το μάθεις τον χειρισμό.Ευχαριστω

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Заказ сделал 15 июня , получил в пункте выдачи МистЕкспресс 30 июня . Все функции и расчёты работают . Пришол разряженым . Отличный девайс .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2019

    Good accurate small and handy, fits even tight pockets, best laser measurement tool for 40 meters, good to use. Rechargeable battery with micro USB pin type.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.39
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$46.94
    • US$33.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$189.99