Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    I am amazed by the quality of this beautiful dizi. For such a price it is absolutely worth it. It came with a case, a membrane and a tassel. The shipping was really fast as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    She is absolutely beautiful, she arrived on time and without a scratch. I've already managed to play with her and it's incredible I will continue practicing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2019

    Çok güzel bir ürün. Kargo hızlı geldi. Daha önce de C anahtar bambu flüt almıştım fakat biraz hasarlı gelmişti. Şimdi D anahtarı aldım ve bayıldım çok güzel. Teşekkürler 😊

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2018

    O produto possui ótima qualidade porém não vieram inclusos os itens do pacote, veio somente a flauta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2018

    Veio sem nenhum defeito, e nada faltando. O som é bonito, lembre de colar a membrana de papel sobre o buraco antes de tocar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    Unha preciosa frauta. Ben afinada e moi económica. Moi recomendable

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2017

    When I got the first flute delivered I was surprised how good sound it had. Then I ordered 2 more and now I can say that for a price of a souvenir You can have a decent instrument. Of course as the professional instruments cost maybe 100 €/$ You should not expect to get one for 7 €. Some of them need a round file or sandpaper to use inside to get rid of the residues of laquer or some rough edges of bamboo. But even without any adjustments I was able to use all the three instruments. So for the price of a souvenir You can get hours and hours of fun if You buy this flute. Warning - if You have never played a traverse flute before it will take some time to get any sound. And don't forget to close the second hole! See https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=dizi+dimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    dear great product but have a question never had flute before how to use it as it has 2 separate pieces and also one red envelope with little pieces which look like sellotape can you please send me some instructions how to use it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2019

    Hi, I have not received the product yet. I accidentally pressed the "Confirm delivery" box. Transitte 2019-09-09 23:55:57 SHENZHEN Goods Outbound (Location) 2019-09-09 23:55:57 SHENZHEN Goods Inbound (Location) 2019-09-05 22:19:52 SHIPMENT INFORMATION SUBMITTED Merhaba, ürünü teslim almadım henüz. teslimatı onayla kutucuğuna yanışlıkla bastım. Transitte 2019-09-09 23:55:57 SHENZHEN Goods Outbound (Location) 2019-09-09 23:55:57 SHENZHEN Goods Inbound (Location) 2019-09-05 22:19:52 SHIPMENT INFORMATION SUBMITTED

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$40.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$206.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$16.99