Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (576) İnceleme
  • (83) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(576)
    • 5 Yıldız(557)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2022

    Non ho ancora avuto modo di testarli, ne ho ordinati 4 e sono arrivati tutti in senso antiorario (cavo nero), ma questo non è un grande problema dato che si può invertire facilmente il senso di rotazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    I have used the 0802 16000kV version in a "Trashcan" frame (normally uses 0803 not 0802) to produce a 1-2S 75mm brushless that has good power and speed when required while, unlike many brushless 75's, is not so overpowered that it is not fully usable around the house. Runs on a 650mAh GNB 1S or a 300mAh GNB 2S. Only weighs 29g without battery. Other Stats:- Happymodel 0802 16000kV, Eachine Trashcan frame, Bee Brain Beecore, Frsky XM+, Eachine TX06, lightweight 3D print Canopy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    It's good, the only problem is that you can't choose the colour of the cable and if you get the wrong colour it spins in the wrong direction. Easy fix with blheli, but it would be nice to have the option to choose.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    в комплекте +4 болтика

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    perfetto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Good motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2019

    качество нормальное. В комплекте 4 винта. При заказе невозможно выбрать направление вращения. Заказал 3 штуки, приехали все одинаковые к сожалению. Традиционно плохая упаковка у Banggood. Коробки помяты. Товар в этот раз не пострадал.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    Black and Red wires define different rotation direction. the package came with the motor with Black wire. and i needed to replace one with Red. after replacing IT anyway motor was spinning on the other direction than oryginał one. jad to reverse IT with blheli configurator. and IT works properly now.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    US65に使用 スロットルワークをミスって高度が急激に下がってもリカバリーしやすく 降下した機体をピタッと止め 素早く上昇に転じます 飛行時間は短くなると思われますが 気持ちよく飛んでますので気にしてません 同時に300mAh10本を導入したのもあって飛行時間には気がいってません(^-^) 他社の0802-17500kvを使いましたが 標準の0603-19000kvとくらべあまり印象が良くなかったので すぐに標準に戻しこちらを導入しました 試して良かったと思ってます(^-^) 見た目が純正とかわらず カスタムした感が薄いのがマイナス?(笑)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    Exactly what I had ordered. I needed replacement motors for my Mobula7 and that’s exactly what I got. based on whether you need the motor to spin CW or CCW, you might need to switch any two of the wires around. I just used a small hobby knife to unclip them. Great value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$289.00