Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    Excellent quality of the product, works perfect, as the description!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Good addition to my desk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Very quick delivery. Nice package again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Perfetta! Funziona egregiamente ed è molto comoda

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    very nice product. light and thin. magnetic closure. Calculator is a good basic one with the added benefit of 12 digit display. the displY is a good size and very readable even in dim light. the drawing area is a nice touch, with a pressure sensitivity allowing you to draw thick or thin lines, and although not very bright it is very usable. The included stylus is flat, not round, but works well. all in all a nice piece of kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Arrived safely which may have been lucky as little protective packaging !! Neat calculator but the screen for writing on not very bright. I needed a calculator in place of my phone and with the writing screen this seemed a good choice. Good for the money but I could have just continued using my phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Ürün klasik hesap makinesi ama yanına not alabilme olayı öğrenciler için avantaj, yazı rengi değişmiyor sanırım, uygun kampanya ile yakalarsınız kaçırmayın

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Not bad. No instructions - no writing screen lock switch. You have to turn the battery upside down to unlock delete button. Ordered 4 - arrived taped together so tore box of each. Present spoiled!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    I enjoy the product. There are no instructions to replace the two (2) batteries . Please advise. Thank you, Franco

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    The calculator is very pleasant to use with large keys. The drawing side is not as bright as in the photo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY144.78
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY224.22