Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(90)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/04/2021

    Acquisto felice, l' aereo è ancora più bello dal vivo che nelle foto, ben imballato, quindi privo di danni o graffi, assemblaggio facile e veloce, l'unica pecca è il ferretto a V che unisce le ali, perchè ha troppo gioco. Io ho risolto spessorando con del nastro adesivo le estremità e poi riempiendo con colla. Il vano batteria è progettato per contenere una 3S da 2200 che darà un CG perfetto. Ancora più felice quando l'ho provato, per me che sono ancora circa un principiante, l'ho trovato da subito facile da pilotare, ben equilibrato in volo, ed è stato semplice anche atterrare. Quindi che dire Grande aereo per Piccolo prezzo. "in offerta"

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Fantastic looking plane delivered in a week from the Australian warehouse. Nicely detailed large scale model with 1200mm wingspan. I got the PNP version and there will be very little assembly required. Stick the wings together, glue the tails control surfaces on and attach the control horns. The retracts look great and give another level of scale to the plane.Cant wait to get it up in the air. I just sat it together to take a photo and just need to fit the propeller. This was a great deal for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Aún no lo he volado, pero tiene un aspecto impresionante. ha llegado antes de lo previsto incluso. me encanta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    I am surprised by the good quality and the size. The plane is massive.The big wheels should go off well over grass. However I recommend buying a 40 AMP ESC and upgrading to 4S 1800-2200 mAh.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Pacco arrivato in perfette condizioni 7 giorni dalla CZ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Prodotto arrivato in perfetto stato, circa una settimana

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Arrivato in condizioni perfette, l'attesa è stata lunga x un problema logistico iniziale, risolto bene con l'assistenza Bangood molto efficace.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    Was double boxed so all was in good shape. The inside bottom edge had a slight scrunch on the very corner. I did the hot water trick on it & it regained its shape, but you do get the crocodile effect on on the foam. I may try a bit of silver spray paint. See if it is noticeable once assembled. Not powered it on yet, but all looks good so far. Just a pity you don't get a spare prop as I feel one mishap in landing will break a blade and a 4 blade that size may be hard to source? Should be a very quick build. Will take longer to set it up on the radio than to assemble. Looking forward to flying her.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    nice model, very detailed. I've bought the kit version, decals already applied, gear as well...love the aiming cross used to lift the battery cover, very good epo quality.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    El avión es espectacular, viene totalmente acabado con los servos, motor, ESC y pegatinas. Tiene las ruedas delanteras escamoteables y una hélice que parece un ventilador. estoy como loco por probarlo. Totalmente recomendable! y ha tardado 15 días a España...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,172.60
    • TRY1,585.39
    • TRY1,088.16
    • TRY2,814.37
    • TRY1,866.93
    • TRY2,392.20
    • TRY1,848.07
    • TRY1,369.61
    • TRY1,941.89
    • TRY844.24
    • TRY3,039.53
    • TRY891.15
    • TRY703.52
    • TRY2,964.47
    • TRY1,857.45
    • TRY2,889.42
    • TRY844.24
    • TRY187.54