Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/05/2021

    Great plane, lots of fun to fly, easy to learn on. Developed a slight crack on both models, area where fuselage joins boom, easy to fix with glue, ensured stable setup from flight to flight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    the plane was shipped fast and was well packed. it flies really well, with a little breeze or small amout of updraft, it will fly for an hour on one battery. i made most of the mods recommended by YTs andrew newton. if i bought another one, i would buy the kit and select parts. the pnp version has a delicate motor and the shaft bends badly on the slightest nose hit. as others have pointed out, there are better quality props and spinners. i had to cut the front bay bigger to get the electronics in. the esc gets really hot, so i cut in a vent system. the aileron set up is really a poor design, it needs two servos. no problem with the stock servos so far. the rest of the design is pretty good. i laminated mine, and worried it would be too heavy, but it flies great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    fast delivery from Spain to belgium. well Packed in a double box ... all good ...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Bonjour, le paquet est bien arrivé, tout était bien emballé mais dès que j'ai commencé le montage je me suis rendu compte qu'il manquait des pièces! c'est inacceptable! maintenant je dois attendre de recevoir les pièces manquantes... Est-ce que le vendeur peut régler cela rapidement? Merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Package transported by DHL. No visible damage to product, so very happy with logistics ! Hookll even double boxed the glider in super sturdy cardboard; Wow 🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Está un poco reducido el espacio para la batería

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Very good, undamaged, double pack item. Excellent, light, 4 channel motor glider.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Où est mon planeur ? Je me retrouve avec une lampe à deux euros à la place? J’aimerais être remboursé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Clean and very light !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Netter Urlaubsflieger, kam sehr gut verpackt aus Spanien, für den Sonderpreis absolut o.k. nach vielen Video`s in YT habe ich ebenfalls zwei Servos in die Tragflächen für die Querruder eingebaut. Er fliegt unkompliziert, allerdings weiß ich noch nicht, wie sich der Motorstopp am Regler einschalten lässt. Evtl. muss ich diesen tauschen. Teilbare Flächen wären nicht schlecht.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,196.32
    • TRY1,383.18
    • TRY2,158.94
    • TRY1,607.49
    • TRY3,215.08
    • TRY1,186.90
    • TRY2,299.13
    • TRY1,317.76
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY902.03
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY1,289.72