Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (580) İnceleme
  • (61) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(580)
    • 5 Yıldız(549)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/06/2016

    Very happy with these. Easy to install. First time out got to 1800 meters (just over a mile)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    provate fanno ottimamente il loro lavoro. provate al momento 700 mt. senza perdite di segnale e potevo ancora spingere Buon lavoro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    vendedor correto cumpriu com o combinado produto de ótima qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2019

    Produit conforme à la description , je joint des photos qui j'esperes vous aideront au montage , effectivement la portée et bien meilleur que ce soit le retour vidéo ou la distance de la radio . Attention sur la commande du HUBSAN h107D+ l'antenne baton pour la portée du drone doit être souder a la carte (soudure assez fine ) Tuto sur le net

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2016

    Установил данные антенны на стандартный пульт H501S. Максимальная дальность получилась 1,5 км при высоте 150м

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Clark
    US
    08/10/2016

    Just what you need to extend the range on your Hubsan x4 H502s transmitter. Simple to install i was done in 10 minutes and out testing the range within minutes.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • elias
    BR
    29/01/2021

    vendedor correto cumpriu com o combinado recomendo produto e o vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2016

    REALMENTE ME FUNCIONO MUY BIEN LO HE PROBADO HASTA DISTANCIAS DE MAS DE 600 METROS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2017

    Overall quality excellent, medium / short cable pigtails for best signal..! Signal very strong!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2017

    I was very pleased to find that my Hubsan h501s shpped as the s-s model, and features IPX connections for both the 2.4 and 5.8 bands - thank you Banggood for working with Hubsan to make sure we get the updated version!!! Having said that, I went ahead an performed the modification last night. It took less than 20 minutes, and makes the transmitter look more legit - hobby grade, to a point. I was only able to get about 400 meters without the upgrade, and now over 2,000! It probably could of went further, but my timer started ringing, so it was time to fly the bird home. If you can remove 4 screws with a scewdriver, and drill 2 holes, you're more than capable of performing this updgrade. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.30
    • US$12.17
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$15.55
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.60
    • US$39.35
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.57
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99