Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (425) İnceleme
  • (100) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(425)
    • 5 Yıldız(418)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    good upgrade for my nazgul 5” 6s , these unibell are way better then the originals since the cap of the motor is one piece only, and the colours are just super cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Заказал моторы на 2270 kv. Успел сделать 2 полёта по 15 минут, моторы показали себя отлично. Тихие, мощные и красивые. Использую их в связке с 6 дюймовыми винтами и регулятором оборотов на 50А. Качество исполнения на высоте, намотаны толстым проводом виток к витку, ничего не люфтит, всё ходит плотно. Единственное что, приехали моторы не как на картинках в магазине в пластиковой щайбаобразной коробочке, а в непрезентабильной картонной коробке, заклеенной скотчем. Однако это всё мелочи, ведь свою главную функцию моторы выполняют на 5+. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    I love the look of these motors, and the colours look great on my quad. This is my first 5" build so I really have nothing to compare them to, therefore this review is probably useless. But, I did a lot of research and pretty much everything I read about these motors was positive. I went with the 1800kv which I'm flying on 6S, and wow, the quad is powerful!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    motori ottimi , ne ho dovuto cambiare uno perché ho preso una botta e mi si è leggermente piegato l’albero

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • aenVIP5
    SE
    06/03/2021

    very good motors, get around 9 minutes/1000mah on a 4s battery with gemfan 6042props and a lightweight tyro 119 frame. it flies good when tuned and without a gopro. Theyre also much more durable than other cheap motors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Come da descrizione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    motori fantastici, veramente smooth, li consiglio per build leggere (600-650g) da 2450KV per build più pesanti meglio i 2750kv

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    Great motors. I used them as replacement motors on my iflight Nazgul5 V2 6s Edition. Power is very similar to the original motors as expected, but we’re noticeably smoother at full throttle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    Моторы то норм, но они приходят в картонной коробке, а не пластиковой, как на фото, но так-то без разницы, моторы нужны, что бы летать, а не на коробки любоваться.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    could you at least have packed these better, just chucking in in a plastic bag with no padding is a recipe for disaster? The motors were luckily unharmed. they're one of the best motors I've flown with

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY246.58
    • TRY207.63
    • TRY895.82
    • TRY324.49
    • TRY740.00
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY285.53
    • TRY765.97
    • TRY566.00
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY168.67
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY124.52
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY129.72