Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (828) İnceleme
  • (93) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(828)
    • 5 Yıldız(791)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2017

    Alin gitsin cok rahat. 75 kiloyum hiç endişe duymadım. Fiyat performans süper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    Excellent value vs price when had on sale. This is definitely a single person hammock, I am tall and heavy person so this works well for recreational uses but a little small for comfort/long term camping (cannot fit diagonally, only straight or sitting sideways, known before purchase). Dimensions were correct and rope is decent (dense poly diamond braid, 7' long single dimension) but will likely need an upgrade. Carabiners are cheap and will likely deform with use. Main knots to carabiners need to be retied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2019

    A decently sized hammock, perfect for lazing about in the garden, stuffing in a rucksack for camping, or just throwing over one's head to look like a berk! Only downsides are the supplied ropes are too short, easily solved with some locally bought paracord, and I didn't put much faith in the woven straps attached to the carabineers, so used the supplied rope in their place. Overall worth the money!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2018

    Fixed this Hammock to my Back Room with M6 Eye Bolts Sheild Anchor Rawl Type that I got from Ball Fasteners, Cheltenham U.K, and so far I am really enjoying the experience of relaxing in a hammock,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    absolutely spot on, easily takes me and another, quick drys if left out and cool in a breeze, thank u

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2019

    Perfect.. I like it very much thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    there is no risk of losing the packaging bag because it is cooked in the same hammock. Lightweight. We will see if it is resistant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2018

    gostei muito material bom e bem acabada custo beneficio ótimo entrega rápida

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2017

    Materials are great, packaging is cool. The carabiners seem to be strong. The ropes are a bit short, but strong and sturdy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2020

    A great quality hammock, but too long delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.83
    • US$46.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.57
    • US$32.99
    • US$128.74
    • US$62.32
    • US$122.99
    • US$194.38
    • US$36.17
    • US$11.73
    • US$59.17
    • US$75.00