Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1813) İnceleme
  • (266) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1813)
    • 5 Yıldız(1756)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/04/2019

    Funktioniert super, Bedienung ist auch einfach und logisch. Nur die displayfolie finde ich nicht so gut. Der Aufkleber zum festhalten klebt so fest, daß es beim abziehen die Schutzfolie beschädigt 😑

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2017

    This little battery checker and balancer comes with a manual, a screen protector and a sticker set. The lipo balancing works fine. Sometimes you have to do it twice for a good result. USB charging from lipo to handy works also good with 0.8A and 4.1W. The only thing i dont like are the 3 buttons. They feel cheap. A wheel like on the SC-608 would be much better. When you think the price is a lot to much for a battery checker check out the older version from ISDT @ https://bit.ly/ISDT3 And make sure to also buy this must have ISDT board for charging >>> https://bit.ly/ISDT4860

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2017

    For now it is really just a balancer and a USB power adapter with QC3 support. There are tecs mentioned that look promising like the BattGo connector that can report battery params & some protocol analyser but due to a lack of docs it's completely unclear how to use those and really how many batteries do you have now with the BattGo connector? Until ISDT bothered to improve the docs and maybe implement more protocols there's nothing really unique in it. I'd suggest not to rush to buy it now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2017

    Опробовал данный тестер. Понравилось, что показывает напряжение до третьего знака. Функция балансировки шикарна! Возможность зарядки через USB любых гаджетов точно пригодится. Полный обзор есть в блоге: http://mcheli.blogspot.com/2017/11/isdt-bg-8s-battgo-review.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2019

    Very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    Great device. I very satisfied with all the products that i have from isdt. The QC3.0 function is great for charging my spark or some SOS charge on my phone or Tablet. The measuring range is fantastic on each cell and its actually very accurate, I compared it against a professional Voltimeter in each cell. The product comes with a screen film to protect the screen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Fonctionne parfaitement, testé avec des lipo en 4S et 6S. Le plus le choix de la langue c’est génial et la petite dragonne inclu c’est parfait. Petit testeur de batterie à avoir absolument!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2020

    Super Lipo Checker und vorallem LIHV wird richtig angezeigt, dass können die meisten nicht! Balance ist auch möglich und die Ladefunktion mit einem Lipo über den USB Anschluss für externe Geräte (Handy und Co.) für Unterwegs finde ich auch super praktisch... Ach ja Servos kann man auch noch testen, damit hab ich mich allerdings nicht beschäftigt...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    Good product, as checker, balancer and phone charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2019

    Produto chegou como informado funciona muito bem, carga de balanceamento e de 50ma uma bateria de 2.7a 3s demorou 38 minutos para ser balanceada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$101.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$6.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99