Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (107) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(107)
    • 5 Yıldız(106)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/05/2021

    Delivery to Kyiv - 17 days. Everything is packed perfectly and corresponds to the description. Thank you. I will test when I receive the power supply (I think I will add a review) 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2020

    Ехала 2 месяца. Упакован просто, но все отлично выглядит. Зарядка супер, быстро и чётко работает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2019

    Очень маленькая и удобная зарядка, особенно для мелколетов. Вся информация отображается на телефоне, ну просто очень удобная штука! Крайне рекомендую всем кто летает на мелких коптерах!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2019

    Good little charger for use in the field using a 5000 mHA battery for power. and with a mains supply he will be able to recharge this 5000 mHA in 1 hour under 1C. "BattGo" acu will be fully managed automatically. the IOS / Android app is very intuitive for other batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2019

    Really the best charger you can get! Compact, and precise. Small but handy. Recomended for everyone! I'm using it for mostly F3K and F5J. But can handle nearly every needings. Take it before it runs out. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    fast delivery!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    i like them but you need to calibrate! cell voltage is off by allot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2019

    works perfect and very good for charging ur lipos on the field 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2019

    very good product! fast shipping! recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,739.35
    • TRY3,428.67
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY2,787.51
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY1,393.68
    • TRY1,393.68
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY1,658.51
    • TRY1,909.40