Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(14)
  • good quality(5)
  • great value(5)
  • Toplam (199) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(235)
    • 5 Yıldız(229)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Infrared IR Receiver Module Wireless Remote Control Kit For Arduino

    2018-01-17 11:39:30

    Все отлично. Прибыло целое. Качество пайки хорошее. Пульт сделан из качественного пластика. В наборе пульт + приемник + передатчик + провода

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Conforme alla descrizione

    2017-05-08 05:02:43

    Ricevuto nei tempi previsti. Oggetto conforme a quanto descritto. Non ho ancora avuto modo di testarlo ma ritengo che ci sia un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Low cost

    2018-01-18 16:17:36

    Nice little kit. Simple to use with your microcontroller.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Arduino Remote

    2017-09-18 13:08:57

    This is a great remote for use with Arduino it comes with battery. There are a library available to help you control the Arduino using this remote. Very easy to use!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Recidivised product

    2016-12-10 06:53:46

    Material correct and in perfect working order. I only have one big, big inconvenience, the panel I requested on Oct. 11. 2016, m and I have arrived on Dec 08. 2016 ,; Part of a lot of claims to your sales department or orders, but hey the material is already in my hands and working properly.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Impeccable

    2018-08-24 12:15:22

    Produit livré dans les délais et parfaitement emballé. La qualité a l'air d'être au rendez-vous.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-15 07:37:01

    Bon état, plutôt cheap, pas encore testé

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bon produit

    2019-03-05 07:00:12

    bon produit. je recommande

    Yorumlar
  • fab
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Kit IR

    2018-12-15 17:02:22

    Bon kit pour s'initier a l'infrarouge.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Infrared IR Receiver

    2018-02-14 19:25:41

    awesome! everything i needed

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap