Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-10 10:27:20

    produit conforme a la photo,j'ai enfin reçu mon cadeau m^meme si un peu long a mon gout,j'espère que les articles que j'attend ne vont pas tarder et être encore plus satisfait de banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-26 16:48:38

    جيدة ورخيصة

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-25 04:16:33

    Very nice, good size, good color, fast delivery, no more mosquitos or flies.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 16:05:26

    very happy would like to buy more when in stock again .. fast delivery.. no problems no need to follow up or sit on the phone all day to get help or any things.. great service.

    Yorumlar
  • Ben
    US
    2020-08-19 19:45:30

    It's a great product for what it's made for the only problem i have is that it could of been a little longer but overall it's good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 06:38:23

    ordered three to cover the windows of the one that i opened looks good on quick inspection will see how it looks fitted

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-08 03:26:09

    seems to be excellent now I have to make a frame to use it in my tote for hydroponics very pleased at the delivery! and surprised!

    Yorumlar
  • DAVER
    ES
    2020-09-22 05:22:44

    cumple su función calidad precio razonable

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-19 04:38:37

    as described.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-09 02:46:18

    Very nice and convenient. I got it as the welcoming present to Banggood. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.38
    • TRY70.18
    • TRY113.51
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY124.83
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY139.28
    • TRY109.22
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY132.64
    • TRY81.97
    • TRY81.90
    • TRY79.40
    • TRY23.34
    • TRY31.15
    • TRY148.25
    • TRY119.06
    • TRY54.57